Living roomView from the living room to the bedroom
Classic 60m² apartment in Oslo
Classic 60m² apartment in Oslo
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A perfect apartment for people that want to stay in a safe and quiet neighborhood close to the center of Oslo. Open the door and you will find a beautiful park outside and just a few minutes walk to public transportation.

Le logement

60m² Apartment in quiet neighborhood with a view over Kampen-park. View to Holmenkollen Ski-area and Ekeberg Park. Close to public transportation.
Light and cosy apartment with a balcony for long summer nights.

Accès des voyageurs

60m² apartment includes:
Kitchen: all the tools you need to make a good dinner, Nespresso coffee maker, microwave. Bathroom: shower, washing machine, hairdryer.
Living room: TV, Wi-Fi, stereo, fireplace, sofa (possible to sleep in if you need a third bed).
Bedroom: 150cm wide double bed.
Balcony: 3,8 kvm, BBQ, table and chairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would love to give you information about Oslo, places to see, eat and visit. Just let me know and I´ll help you.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Interphone

Règlement intérieur

Quite between 10.30pm until 07.00am.
Smoking outside the balcony.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Hal
juillet 2015
We had a wonderful stay in this apartment! The apartment is tasteful and comfortable, and located in a pleasant neighborhood that is just a few minutes from a major train station and a short walk (15-25 minutes) from the city center. The view from the apartment is a beautiful park, and Helene is very nice and easy to work with.

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Helene
I´m a 25 year old nursing-student that lives with my boyfriend and our dog. We bought our apartment in august 2014, and just love it! We love to eat good food and enjoy the city-life, in our city and all over the world.
Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires