Our bright and cozy living room features a Netflix-enabled TVWelcome home! Our living room and entrance seen from the stairs
Beautiful House in Junction
Hôte : Isil
Isil est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our bright, spacious home comfortably sleeps 6 adults and a baby. A stylish place to crash, steps from High Park, College, Bloor, Roncesvalles and Dundas Streets, and all the coolest spots in the city.

Le logement

Our beautiful fully detached home features three bedrooms, a spacious living and dining area, a cozy basement with a pull out couch, and a stunning eat-in kitchen.

The main floor includes an enclosed porch and lots of space for entertaining and hanging out in style, including a large, inviting kitchen with tons of counter space. There's also a Netflix-enabled TV in the living room.

Upstairs, you'll find the master bedroom with Queen-sized organic mattress, the second bedroom with a comfy double bed, and the toddler's room with bed, as well as the bathroom.

The basement features a cozy area for sleeping, watching movies and a small office area, as well as a brand new bathroom and access to laundry.

A charming backyard includes two sun loungers, a barbecue and a bistro table and chairs.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house and backyard

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be present during the stay

Autres remarques

If you are allergic to cats, we should mention that we have a kitten - she won't be here while you are, but allergy sensitive folks might want to steer clear.


Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 59 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking.
No pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Krista Marie
octobre 2016
We had a wonderful stay in this beautiful home! It was warm, comfortable and welcoming. Isil was an excellent communicator both before and during our stay. The description and directions were detailed and user-friendly. Absolutely everything and anything we needed was available to us and our baby. We highly recommend Isil as a host and this beautiful house in Junction as a home away from home during your next visit to Toronto!

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
octobre 2016
The house was great and the location was perfect for getting around and finding something to do. Isil was very helpful and provided an extensive list of neighbourhood suggestions and provided clear and simple instructions!

Profil utilisateur de Loren
juin 2015
We have only good things to say about the house itself and dealing with Isil. The three things that stand out are: 1. We traveled with our 9 month old son and the home and host were super helpful. They loaned us some baby gear and gave us useful info about family friendly stuff in the neighbourhood. 2. Great communication. I'm fairly new to using airbnb and they had zero reviews so we had to talk through that. We also had lots of questions. All answered honestly and quickly. 3. The house was clean and great for hosting small dinner parties. Happy to recommend this to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Sean
mai 2015
Isil's home was incredibly comfortable and beautifully laid out (just as described/advertised). The location was perfect for our purposes. My mom, wife and almost three year old stayed for a long weekend and didn't even need to make use of the basement den. Isis was really accommodating and a fantastic host.

Profil utilisateur de Frédéric
mai 2015
We had an incredible time in Toronto. The house was clean, spacious and we found everything we needed to cook. The bed and the sheets were confortable and we ate at both the kitchen table and at the dining room table. The explanations they left were clear and we could tell they would gladly answer any of our questions. I biked in the area and I really enjoyed it. The main streets are closeby and we would stay again at their house anytime. Thank you for a wonderful stay, Geneviève, Frédéric and the children who really enjoyed their stay as well.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Isil

We are couple from Toronto who love travelling and meeting new people. We are in our 30s and both work in media.We love discovering new restaurants and attractions in the city would like to share the knowledge we gathered with people who are new to the city. We love cooking, entertaining and watching films.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires