Front of house - (needs some paint) / driveway to the left off street. Plenty of on street parking available too.Lot's of light in the living room - (wide angle lens)


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy upstairs duplex: 2 br's with queens; 1 br with twin; 1 bath; living & dining rm. Washer/dryer, fully equipped kitchen: dishwasher, gas cooktop/oven/microwave, etc. Fenced backyard & BBQ. Driveway parking. Totally remodeled inside.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 60€
Caution : 230€
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end : 110€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Upstairs unit in a two story house. Remodeled 4 years ago. Private entrance. 3 bedrooms, 1 bath. Fully equipped kitchen. A large backyard and deck with access through kitchen/dining area. Outdoor BBQ. To set expectations: photos were taken by Airbnb with a wide angled lens, so room sizes appear larger than their actual size.

Accès des voyageurs

Upper level duplex. Entire upper floor available, private entrance ( the upper and lower units are not connected). Access to large, fenced, backyard with new deck. Use of driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to welcome you! During your stay let me know what you need or if you have questions! If I'm in town I will be staying downstairs and if not, my co-host: Elizabeth will be able to assist you. My son, Ben, lives downstairs in case you can't reach me or Elizabeth.

Le quartier

Located in the North End/Westlake neighborhood. Very near to Point Defiance Park, Zoo, beach and ferries. 3 parks, gas, grocery store, coffee shops, some restaurants and bus stops in walking distance ( .7 miles). Close the Narrows bridge and freeways. Near to Old Town, Downtown, Proctor District, and 6th Ave. Chambers Creek is 9 miles away.

Transports

Bus stops in walking distance, driveway parking provided.

Autres remarques

No animals are allowed due to family animal allergies.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

No animals

Treat the place like your home....

You are welcome to use the various kitchen equipment and basics, such as flour, spices, condiments, etc. Please leave me a note if you use something up.

No pets - in other words no animals allowed due to allergies of host and host family members , etc.

No smoking in the house (use the great outdoors),

No parties, or "extra" guests staying please.

Throw recyclables in the recycle garbage can or blue bins outside - the regular garbage can is under the sink and goes into the green garbage cans outside.

Please try to conserve energy if possible.

Don't hesitate to call me if you have questions about the house and the area.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 5 octobre 2016 - 31 décembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
mai 2017
The place was very clean and we were very grateful that we were able to stay there for multiple months! Lovely place

Profil utilisateur de Lori
janvier 2017
Comfortable accommodation with good amenities and a GREAT kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Vanina
décembre 2016
Jennifer's place is very good quality priced. Spacious and great kitchen very well equipped for cooking. The materess in the red room is really confortable!! It is conveniently located near some nice markets but you do need a car to go places unless you are willing to use the buses. Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Gwynne
novembre 2016
Jenniffer (from afar) and Elizabeth (in person) were extremely helpful and conscientious hosts. They took extra care that the special needs of one member of my party were taken care of. The house is comfortable and has what you need, with several thoughtful touches such as breakfast foods. The kitchen is inviting. The washer/dryer is a big plus. It's not fancy, but it is very clean and pleasant.

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
novembre 2016
Our stay was fine, the home was what we expected from the pictures. The instructions were easy to follow and we appreciated the bottle of wine.
Profil utilisateur de Jenniffer
Réponse de Jenniffer :
Jeff - thanks for the (private) feedback - I wish you had called me so I could remedy the issues - my apologies.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jim
novembre 2016
Barbara and I stayed at Jenniffer's Duplex last year and enjoyed it so much that we booked her place again this year. The kitchen is a delight for fixing dinners for our son's family who live 5 minutes away. Clean and the beds are very comfortable. Jim & Barbara Pittsburgh, PA.
Profil utilisateur de Jenniffer
Réponse de Jenniffer :
Jim, thank you for choosing the M-House again!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
octobre 2016
I spent a couple days at Jenn's house and enjoyed my stay. The nights are so quiet i actually had to turn on a ventilator for white noise ;). If you're into cooking you're going to love the kitchen, it has everything you need. Although Jenniffer was out of town, communication was very good.
Profil utilisateur de Jenniffer
Réponse de Jenniffer :
Thank you Carlos - I appreciated your graciousness and understanding. You are a great guest!
octobre 2016

Berkeley, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jenniffer

Born and raised in Tacoma...currently reside in both Tacoma and the Bay Area. Retired IT professional by trade and currently a serial re-modeler, handy-woman and gardener.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures