Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits


Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our beautiful 1, 275 square foot 1925 home is close to the metro, 1 block from circulator bus, and less than 3 miles from Capital Hill for all your exciting DC adventures! It's takes 5 minutes to drive to Capital Hill. It is easy to access and close to all major highways coming in and out of DC. Great for families!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23€ / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 138€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our home was recently renovated in 2013 and has a wood burning fireplace, with a large porch and yard! It is family friendly. The master bedroom is a King and has it's own full bathroom and the two bedrooms on main floor share a full bathroom. The King bed is a temperpedic mattress and the guest room has a captains bed with a twin pull out mattress (both mattress are foam). The children's room has a twin over full bed and a crib.

The kitchen is fully equipped with granite counter-tops, stainless steal appliances, gas stove, and dishwasher. You will have full access to the kitchen, including a pantry to put your own food in if needed. There are hardwood floors throughout the house and carpet in the master bedroom.

One of our favorite parts of our home is our wood fireplace and our relaxing porch.

We hope you will come stay in our home. It is only available a handful of times throughout the year as we travel home for weeks at a time to Michigan. Send me a message if you have any questions!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have complete access to the upstairs of the house and full use of kitchen and front porch. You can also use the fire place in the winter. We have a crib, pack-in-play, bassinet, and highchair if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be able to help via telephone and hope to check you in as well if you are coming the same time we are leaving. I will have lots of information for DC for you and how to get around from our house and am happy to help throughout your stay.

Le quartier

Anacostia just opened an Arts center around the corner from our house and our home is a 5 minute walk to Anacostia park which has a lot of green space and perfect for walks, bike rides, and running. There are two capital bike shares within 1 block of our home. Also, a short walk across the bridge or metro ride takes you to yards park where you can watch movies or listen to music in the park or catch a Nats baseball game. It is very close to eastern market where I frequently go for coffee. Any questions about the neighborhood please ask! We've lived here for 3 years and friends of ours 8+.

Transports

Circulator bus is 1 block from house very easy to get around and takes you straight to Capital Hill and many places in the city. Also, it is right off 295 and 395 making it very easy to access major all highways (you don't have to find your way through a side streets etc it's really straight forward). The metro is less than a mile away.

Autres remarques

We will provide a few breakfast items and of course coffee! We also will have smarttrip cards available for bus and metro use so you do not need to buy one.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Please treat our home as you would your own and respect it. We feel very blessed by our space and hope that it feels like home to you as well! Also, sorry but no smoking. We have young children and its a hard to get the smell out.

Additionally, we request that you clean up after yourself. Please take out the trash and do the dishes before you leave. Thank you!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jim
avril 2017
Friendly host with good communication. We enjoyed our stay at their home. We liked that it was close to metro with parking.

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
avril 2017
Great place...easy to all parts of D.C....great host!!
Profil utilisateur de Alysha
Réponse de Alysha :
Thank you Timothy! It was great hosting you all! Glad you had such a great time.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jan
janvier 2017
Alysha was very responsive to questions and asked what breakfast items we wanted. Getting into the house was easy. Very cute house!

Profil utilisateur de Bill
août 2016
Great visit. Nice home. Very comfortable. Everything just as promised. Convenient parking right in front of house ( but be sure to request a parking permit before your visit).

Profil utilisateur de Shameka
juillet 2016
My stay at Alysha's home was great. She was accommodating from the start and even allowed me to come early. Whenever I had a question she immediately responded although I was interrupting their vacation. The home was clean, Metro accessible, and in a quiet neighborhood. I would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
juillet 2016
Really enjoyed our stay here

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mars 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Washington, District of Columbia, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alysha

My husband Aaron and I are originally from Michigan and moved to the DC area 6 years ago. Aaron is a 6th grade teacher and I am a clinical social worker who works with asylum seekers. We have three amazing, beautiful children: Ethan, Emersyn, and Eleanor. We love the city and all the things it has to offer, but we also love the outdoors and getting away (backpacking in the mountains in particular). One of the things we love is hospitality. We host a small group from our church, have dinner parities, and enjoy sitting on our front porch. Thank you for your interest in our home and we look forward to hosting you!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.