Couch folds out to a full size bed.  There is also a twin blow up mattress for your use.Newly remodeled full bath


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The apartment has its own entrance and a separate bedroom. Two people would be very comfortable here, though it could accommodate up to five. It is an urban neighborhood with great places to eat & drink with Max train access.

Le logement

This is a newly remodeled space that will offer a lot of privacy - it is perfect for families, couples or individuals wanting a little space to spread out.

The space is within a block of a yellow-line Max stop giving guests easy access to a lot of the city. Traveling by car, Max, bike or foot you are within one mile of the Mississippi district, two miles of the Williams district, three miles of the Alberta district, four miles of the Pearl and five of downtown. The up and coming N Killingsworth district is a block away. The Adidas campus is within walking distance.

Accès des voyageurs

I really want people to feel welcome when staying here - the kitchenette has all the basics. Please if there is something you would like to use ask - most likely I will have it and I am happy to share. There is a grill in the back yard that you are free to use. For longer term renters, we can negotiate the use of the washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a busy person and very social. How much we interact really depends on how much the guests would like to visit. You will have your own entrance so if you want complete privacy you can have it. I love sharing what I love about my city with anyone who would like to know so just ask. I know hot spots for food, beer, wine tasting, coffee and what not - I also know the hidden gems with less of a crowd. Being an avid outdoors person, I spend a lot of time on the river and hiking. If you are up for I might even be able to arrange a practice on a dragon boat with my team.

My children (teen and pre-teen) live with me every other week but between school and activities are not here a lot. I also have two quiet and well behaved dogs.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 46€
Caution : 184€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We are not late night party people - this is a quiet family home and neighborhood. Although walking home after the local pubs close is not unusual. I really expect people to be respectful of the space and the neighbors.

There is to be no smoking in the unit - if there is you will lose your security deposit. I have asthma and it makes me very ill.

Guest should not use the address for mail. I would be happy to direct you to some local mailbox options.

If you bring a dog, they must urinate and poop outside. No dogs trained to pee on mats or any other things are permitted. Unfortunately I had a guest who had dogs trained to pee inside all day thus the need for this rule.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jacob
mai 2017
Repeat visit.. nothing more to add :)

Profil utilisateur de Gabriel
avril 2017
It was great staying at Sarah's place. The apartment manages to be at once in a quiet residential area and within blocks of various restaurants, coffee shops, light rail etc. I can recommend it as a place to stay for long term visits.

Profil utilisateur de Aries
mars 2017
Sarah was great at communicating, she let us know where everything was and her apartment is very spacious

Profil utilisateur de Elena
février 2017
Sarah's place has everything you need - a microwave, a fridge, a space heater, blankets, towels,..etc. Its close to public transit. It was clean and very private. Great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2016
The space and neighborhood were both great. The fold out sleeper couch is very comfortable and the house is fully stocked. The neighborhood has tons of food and drink options all day, while any form of transport is a few minutes away. Sarah gave me all the details early on and responded to my questions quickly. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
octobre 2016
Very nice, comfortable place in a terrific location! Great communication with Sarah- including a helpful notebook about the property and the city(URL HIDDEN) Parking was easy and the neighborhood is very peaceful.

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
septembre 2016
The apartment was clean, well located for my needs extremely close to my work. There were 2 different doors with 2 different locks (one code, one key) which contributed to a sense of safety and the ability to leave my purchases in the apartment while at work. Kitchen is small but well furnished, could possibly benefit from an electric kettle as I had to use the microwave to heat water. Shower is clean, hot water all the time and in good quantity. All in all, I would very much like to return to the apartment when I have business in Portland next time.

Portland, Oregon, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.