your room 2 (but it has more space than shown)the house outside (parking for short term only - 4 hours in the day, night free)
Quiet single room with garden and house access
Quiet single room with garden and house access
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle maison spacieuse, 1 habitant étudiant maturité, chambre double privée, propre, calme, bon Wifi, grande cuisine, double salon, toutes commodités, grand jardin, jolies maisons de campagne matures, proche des bus, du métro et des boutiques, commerces, discuter du prix
translated by Google

Spacious beautiful house, 1 mature studying occupant, private double room, clean, quiet, good Wifi, large kitchen, double living room, all amenities, large garden, nice mature housemates, close to buses, tube & rail, shops, Discuss price


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

no smoking inside
clean up after yourself
respect others, especially when sleeping
be as brief as possible in bathrom and toilet


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
juin 2016
C'était mon premier Airbnb, très bonne expérience. La chambre est très propre, ainsi que la maison. Jutta est une personne très agréable, de très bonne compagnie, à l'écoute.. En bref, je ne peux que le conseiller!

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
septembre 2017
Jutta is a friendly and helpful host! The room is cosy, the garden is nice, and the area is quiet. It's a 3-minute walk to the 252 bus station (to Romford Station). And Charlie the cat is adorable! Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Gerald
septembre 2017
Jutta is great. Nothing too much trouble and provides everything one might need and more. Highly recommended. Lovely hot and strong shower. Lots of shops 5 min walk. Place is nice and quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
septembre 2017
Juttas place was great for getting your head down after a long day at work. Great value and everyone in the house was friendly

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Jutta's place! I stayed there for around 10 days. Jutta is a very kind, generous and friendly person who takes great care in the well-being of her guests (she also has the most beautiful garden you'll see in a very long time)! The room was comfortable, private and clean, although just a little bit hot, but I guess that's summer for you, at least I could then enjoy sitting outside in the shade of your garden and relax with a cold beer... I would recommend her place to anyone travelling for business that needs a home away from home. Thanks for being such an amazing and kind person towards me Jutta, you made a very challenging business trip so much more bearable! Much appreciated and I am sure I will see you again! Kindest regards!

Profil utilisateur de Alison
juillet 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Jutta's - the room was small but cosy. Despite being quite an urban area, the immediate vicinity was usually peaceful. I also enjoyed being able to sit in the garden. I had a lot of work to do at home so I appreciated the flexibility as well as the peace and quiet. Jutta helped me by finding a mechanic for my car, as well as sharing some of her wine and homeopathic medicine (but not together, I hasten to add) towards the end of my stay!
Profil utilisateur de Jutta
Réponse de Jutta :
Thanks Alison for the very helpful suggestions to improve the room. We miss you and your lively stories and we hope you are happy and the car is working
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2017
Lovely quiet place, a bit far out of the city but a nice warm homely retreat.
Profil utilisateur de Jutta
Réponse de Jutta :
Thanks Daniel, I hope my housemates looked well after you
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jutta

I am a well traveled international female, several languages. I want to sublet a single and a room in my rented house in North East London. Sometimes a friend stays with me. We are both very busy but we like to meet new people. I recently adopted a small kitten.

Langues : Bengali, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires