Comfy sitting room, with many original Victorian fearures such as fireplace, high ceilings and wooden floor boards. Plasma tv with Sky Sports included.
Garden Flat (Arsenal) Islington

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautiful one bedroom, Victorian period, garden flat. Modern kitchen and cosy separate sitting room. Plus a small summer room with dining table. Five minutes walk to both Arsenal and Finsbury Park underground stations. Situated on a quiet street, walking distance to a vast array of restaurants, shops and beautiful parks. Only 10 minutes by underground into central London. A south facing rear garden which is incredibly private and peaceful.

Le logement

A large flat with many Victorian features such as high ceilings and sash window. The garden is south facing and attracts plenty of sunshine, furthermore it is private and not very overlooked. The kitchen is modern having been fitted in 2014 and has room for dining. You can stroll to the large array of local restaurants and independant shops on neaby Blackstock Road. The local parks (Clissold, Finsbury and Gillespie) are also fantastic with wide open green spaces. If you prefer a busier scene you can be in central London within 10-15 minutes via one if the two local underground stations, both of which are a 5 minute stroll from the house. The Emirates football stadium, home of Arsenal FC is also a short walk away., as is the new Finsbury Park theatre. Trendy Upper Street (Angel) is easily accessed by bus, or by walking if you have a little extra time. The flat is extremely clean and tidy and large in size. My cleaner keeps everything very orderly and guests can self check-in using the key box. The flat has very good wifi and Sky sports channels.

Accès des voyageurs

Wifi, washing machine, storage space, garden, cooking utensils, dvd player, plasma tv, sky sports, hair dryer etc. Guests are also welcome to help themselves to tea and coffee etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can do a welcome tour upon arrival. I am also available via my mobile to answer any queries you may have during your stay.

Autres remarques

I have a dog. He does not stay here with guests of course - but if you are allergic then please take note. The house will have a thorough clean before guests arrive.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 215 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking indoors
Refrain from loud music after 11pm and no parties.
Please do not burn candles indoors
Maximum of two adults
Leave keys on kitchen table at check-out


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

32 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2016
Super accueil, Brett nous attendait sur le pas de la porte avec Charly, son labrador. Très bel appartement avec jardin home-made façon Thai... Super confort, belle deco et très bien situé pour découvrir Londres, faire du shopping, aller courir dans le parc puis profiter des bons restos du quartier. Nous avons adoré!!! Brett nous a faciliter le départ en gardant nos bagages le temps d'une course le jour de notre départ, sa disponibilité et sa gentillesse nous ont séduits. Nous reviendrons, c'est sur! ***************************** A lovely welcome, Brett was waiting on the doorstep with Charlie, his Labrador. Very nice apartment with a Thai-style garden ... Super comfortable, beautiful decoration and very well located for exploring London, shopping, jogging in the park and enjoying the nice neighborhood restaurants. We loved it !!! Brett helped us on checkout day too, he was very flexible and kind. We appreciated it very much and will surely return!

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
septembre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Brett's place. The flat is lovely, it is in a very good position and Brett is really a nice person.

Profil utilisateur de Toby
juillet 2017
Brett is a great host with a great flat in a leafy street of North London. Very convenient for public transport! The flat is clean and cozy we enjoyed our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
juillet 2017
I booked Brett's flat to accommodate my 70 yr old parents when coming to visit us. It was their first Air BnB experience so I was a little anxious it went well. Brett was a great host, very quick and clear in his communication - flagging a potential issue with the shower but clearing it up for us before arrival. My parents were really happy with the flat and how clean it was and loved the garden.. they actually said they had one of the best nights sleep in ages as the bed was so comfortable and the road so quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Ron
juin 2017
Brett's flat was very convenient to the underground, near many restaurants and stores, neighborhood was quite and safe. His flat was comfortable and his small garden in the back was very nice. We had a very nice time at the flat and would recommend it to anyone

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
mai 2017
Brett has been a wonderful host, flexible, very helpful and extremely responsive. The place itself is very nice and perfectly maintained. We had a great stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
mai 2017
Brett's place is perfect! Check in was a breeze and Brett kindly went through all aspects of the flat and suggested some places to eat nearby; his flat is in an excellent location, a really lovely quiet street, close to two different underground stations, buses, great local restaurants and some delightful parks. That outside garden area is a dream, you can hear birds singing and kids playing - it is a little oasis away from the hustle and bustle of London. The place was very clean and Brett checked in to make sure everything was ok. It certainly was! Would love to stay again.

Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Brett
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires