Image du profil

Fantastic Bedroom in Canary Wharf!

Royaume-UniLondres
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
719 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

One spacious and clean bedroom with a private barthoom in a very modern building, Ability Place, in the heart of Canary Wharf, right on the water.
-Very quite and safe area. Concierge in the building 24/7.
-3 minutes walk from South Quay station and 8 minutes walk from Canary Wharf station on Jubilee line. 5 minutes on the train to London Bridge, 15 minutes to Westminster.
-Big shopping area/mall with a variety of stores (clothes/groceries) and a lot of restaurants few minutes away on foot. Many bars and pubs in the area.
-Tesco grocery store open till midnight everyday is just 30 seconds away from the building.
-Bedroom with a queen size bed and a separate private bathroom with bathtub and shower.
-Kitchen fully equipped with oven, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, washing machine/dryer, fridge etc.
-FREE COFFEE AND TEA ANYTIME
-FREE WIFI high speed internet without limits included.
-Clean sheets and towels included free.
-No cleaning fees
I can provide all guests with maps of London and great advice on where to go and how to get there.

More than 2 people welcome as long as you manage to sleep together on the bed.

You will be hosted by either myself, Pawel, or one of my family members Naomi or Lorenzo, depending on who is in London at the time, as we also travel a lot.

Parking is available in front of the building for 4 Pounds Sterling per night or 10 Pounds per 24 hours. Free parking available on the street on weekends and everyday after 5pm (subject to availability)


Règlement intérieur

- Check in check out anytime in the day!
- No extra charges for internet
- No carefew
- STRICTLY NO SHOES IN THE ROOM PLEASE
- Replacment of a lost key and fob costs 40 pounds
- Wash after using the kitchen.
- No deposit.
- No cleaning fees.
- Just keep it clean and enjoy your stay.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Votre hôte


Pawel

Pawel

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2012

I was born in Poland, studied and lived in the United States during my teenage years, as well as Mexico and Taiwan for shorter periods, and I am now living in London, England where I got my university degree in Biomedical Sciences. Currently in London, I work as an entrepreneur between east Asia and Europe. I love to travel. I like food, music, reading, science, anthropology, languages, learning, and could call myself a libertarian. I enjoy tennis, basketball, and bikram yoga. Naomi and Lorenzo, my friends and roommates help me to co-host when I'm away on travels.

Taux de réponse : 93%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales