The gardenThe dining room set for Easter lunch
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Traditional old farmhouse in the Northumberland National Park with views of the Cheviot Hills. This is our double room with bath, we also offer a twin/double (kingsize bed) with bath under a separate listing. Breakfast in the family dining room. Dinner also available by arrangement.

Le logement

Our situation in the Nothumberland National Park and Gold Tier Dark Sky Park makes us an ideal place to come if you enjoy walking or star gazing. We are on the Sandstone Way and offer a good stopping point for weary cyclists and walkers.

Accès des voyageurs

Two of our guest rooms are upstairs in a wing of the house, so slightly separate from the family quarters, and the third is on the ground floor again away from family quarters. Breakfast is served in the large family Dining room. All other rooms are private.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our guests are coming into our family home. We hope to make guests feel comfortable and we are always here to help. We offer dinner if required - given notice - and guests can with eat with us or on their own. We can advise on places to visit and places to eat. Our summerhouse is set up as a comfortable shelter for star gazers - the best night skies can be seen, and if requested, we can arrange for an expert to help you understand what you can see in the night sky.

Autres remarques

We have plenty of drying space and secure storage for bikes.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 19:00

Ingram House is our family home. We ask guests to respect this. We can always but an air mattress in the room for one small child at an additional cost of £30pn. We have dogs and cats but we can welcome one well behaved dog for a small charge of £5 a night if it comes into the house. Smoking is not permitted in the house but guests are welcome to light up in the garden.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gill
octobre 2016
Jane's house and her hospitality were first class. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the beautiful meal which she cooked for us. We were travelling north and only stopped for one night but would love to return for a longer stay in the future.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2015
We had an excellent stay at Ingram, the room was spacious and comfortable, and the welcome provided by Jane was very warm. Breakfast was very good, and enlivened by the company not only of the other guests but also by Jane and her husband in their lovely big kitchen. The house is in a quiet but beautiful location, and we were offered use of the garden to sit out and enjoy the evening. A nearby pub a short drive away also provided a very good evening meal.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
août 2015
A delightful room and lovely welcoming hosts. Nothing was too much trouble This B and B is in a peaceful area with scenic country walks from the house.

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Alnwick, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jane

Married to Adrian, mother of three, now grown up, children. Live in the Northumberland National Park in old farmhouse with garden which we love. About to open with the National Garden Scheme

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires