Relax after a day of journeying in our luxury hot tubBe greeted into a warm and inviting open first floor (cat not included)
3+bd House - Walk to Pope Visit
Hôte : Ryan
Ryan est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is a new 3 bed, 2.5 bath townhome in Newbold section of Philadelphia. All the best amenities including a 6 person hot tub and roof deck with firepit and sofas. Easily walkable to center city and the parkway for the popes visit.

Le logement

Come visit our home in one of the hottest areas of the city. You will be hard pressed to find another full home in Philadelphia with both a hot tub and a full sized roof deck. Our house boasts three bedrooms, two full baths and a powder room on first floor. There are two queen size beds and one full sized pull out sofa in the bedrooms. Free on street parking on most blocks in the neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire house. Feel free to use anything in the home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will arrive at your convenience to let you in and show you around. I can easily be reached by phone if you have any questions or need any assistance. You have the full home to yourself so most likely you will not see me after check in.


Équipements
Cuisine
Jacuzzi

Prix
Frais de ménage 53 €
Caution 438 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I ask that all guests treat my home as they would their own. No smoking inside the house, on the roof or on the patio, you are welcome to smoke on the front stoop.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Ryan

Recently married, 28 years old living and working in Philadelphia. My wife and I enjoy camping, hiking and traveling to new places.

Le quartier

Logements similaires