BedroomBedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
24 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Hi this is Ada!
I am a phd student in istanbul university. I have a cozy apartment near university and I live there with two cats.
If you like cats, you can have a nice stay in my apartment : )


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 7€
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description
Description

Hi this is Ada!
I am a phd student in istanbul university. I have a cozy apartment near university and I live there with two cats.
If you like cats, you can have a nice stay in my apartment : )

You can stay in the room with two people in the double size bed.
It is a nice room for couples or friends. However, I cannot accomodate more than two people.
You will be staying in a real house so you will all the comforts of staying in a house instead of a hotel.

You will have access to kitchen. You can cook, use anything you want. You should buy your own food and coffee though.
You can use pots, pans and plates, anything you want but it is your responsibility to clean.
You will have a small closet to keep your clothes but I keep my stuff in the bedroom, too. You can only use your own space.
You can smoke in the living room but not in the bedroom.
You will access to wifi all the time but sometimes, some machines cannot pick up the signal from bedroom.
There is hot water in the shower.
You can use the washing machine and drying rack. I don't have a dryer.

I spend most of my time in the living room/study. I am a PhD candidate so I might need to study very hard sometimes. If I am having a good week I would love to share a cup of coffee or to show you around or give you tips about where to visit or go out dancing : ) However, if it is a busy week at work I would probably be in front of my computer all day. : (

I love that Kocamustafapaşa is an old, friendly neighborhood.
it is very short bus ride to Taksim and you can take a dolmuş (kind of a shared taxi) all night and dolmuş stop by just in front of my house. There are lots of places to eat. It is walking distance to the seaside so you can have a fresh sea breeze. It is 5 minutes to the old Samatya neigborhood where you can enjoy a classic dinner with fish and rakı.
It is very close to the old city. I always walk home from work (İstanbul University) in the evenings. It might be a little too much to walk Sultanahmet but it is doable : )


There is direct bus to Eminönü, Beyazıt, Balat and Taksim. Those buses also stop by Aksaray Metro and very close to Yenikapı Metro. There is dolmuş, right in front of the house to Taksim 24 hours a day.
Atatürk Airport is just 15 Km so you can take a taxi without thinking if it is gonna cost a lot (35-40 TL max.).

The most important thing is the fact that there are two cats living in the house. So don't book this room if you have allergies or if you don't like cats. They are friendly, they never jump on people but they are cats and I can't make any promises on their behalf. You should always make sure if anything you do is dangerous like leaving a full glass next to laptop. Cats might drop that glass and your laptop might get wet. I am writing this down for people who don't know how cats can be. So, be careful and you will be fine.

Secondly, I am a smoker. If you are sensitive I suggest you don't book the room. You can also smoke in the living room but not in the bedroom.


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 09:00

My study is in the shared room so when I have to study I might ask you to be silent. But most of the nights I am fine with havings guests. I think, we will be ok. : )
Apartment is in a family building so we cannot have loud music and you should be silent in the building.
I have two cats in the house, if you dont want their hair in your stuff you should keep your bedroom door closed all the time. They have a tendency to rip papers and play with everything so your earphones might get lost, your money can be ripped, you lighters might end up under the couch unless you keep them in your room. Keep your belongings in your room and you will be very happy : )
I don't let cats in the kitchen when they are alone at home, so you should keep the kitchen door closed all the time.
You can smoke but no hard drugs in the house. I don't want my guests to come home under influence and hurt themselves, me or my cats or disturb my neighbors.


Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Hôte : Ada Büşra

Istanbul, Turquie · Membre depuis mars 2015
Ada Büşra

Hi this is Ada!
I am a phd student in istanbul university. I have a cozy apartment near university and I live there with two cats.
I traveled a lot through europe and I lived in Holland for 3 years. Now I am back in istanbul, studying hard. I have a relaxed life filled with books, music and friends.

I would love to host some nice people : ) see ya!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales