The double bedroomthe living room
The Msida Marina Pethouse

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We live in a nice penthouse with great harbor view and a super terrace.

If you want to enjoy a great Marina view and Valletta views when resting from your day in Malta, please contact us.

We are leaving for vacation and we would like to rent out flat.

Le logement

The house is modern but respecting the feature of a typical maltese harbor house. The view is spectacular.

Accès des voyageurs

The guest will get access to the room and their private bathroom. Also, they can share the living room and the kitchen with me.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am emphatic person who is renting this apartment while traveling away. If we meet for for some days, I would love to interact, give guidance and eventually to go for hiking, swims, snorkel or nights out together.

Autres remarques

The Apartment is located on the forth floor of the building connected by a lift.
The room has high quality double bed and mattress and can accommodate maximum 2 guests. An extra guest can sleep in the sofa bed in the living room.
The apartment is fully equipped with a sink, wardrobe, kettle, mini-fridge, hairdryer, table and chairs. Wi-fi is available too.
Bedlinen, towels and coffee & tea are provided.
Facilities:
The bathroom, toilet, kitchen and Terrace with view on the harbour.
You can access the apartment at anytime.
My place is located in a quiet street between the Msida SeaFront, right in the bus stop Xatt. All the main places of interest are within walking distance: Valletta, Tax Biex, Gzira, Manuel Island, Sliema.
The price is intede for the whole apartment.
The bus from the airport stops at Qroq, 5 minutes walking distance. Taxi from the airport will cost you around 20 euros.
Small shops for groceries are 200 meters away.
I can borrow you bikes to go to Balluta or Saint Julian during the day.
If you've made you're booking, I'll send detailed instructions with directions to my place.
Check-in
Due to my study and work schedule, check in time is after 18.00 or before 8.30. However, you can always contact me to see if I would be free to welcome you earlier.
Please let me know your plane/train arrival time.
Check-out is flexible!
You will receive your own pair of keys.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 30 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Please inform me with your expected time of arrival.
- Please respect my apartment.
- Smoking inside is not allowed.
- If you want to bring other people to our place, let me know first.
- Please leave the room as you've found it.
- I separate my waste (plastic, glass and paper), feel free to help.
- If there is anything you need or want to let me know, don't hesitate to talk to me.
- The room can accommodate maximally 2 guests.
- During the weekend I can arrange hikes and snorkels if I am in the island.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Núria
juillet 2015
I spent very short time in Raffaele's flat but it was a great time there. The appartment is an atic with beautiful views to the Msida's harbour. It's very well located and very cute and clean, too. Raffaele and his friends are very nice and friendly. Immediately you feel very comfortable with them.

Profil utilisateur de Nelly
juillet 2015
Raffaele is a very nice host. I spent 3 great days in Msida . It made me feel like home , took the time to tell me about Malta and even showed a really nice pub ! ! Thanks Raffaele

Profil utilisateur de Charne
juin 2015
What an incredible host. Raffaelle provided amazing breakfasts of Maltese cake, coffee, apricots and freshly squeezed orange juice; a comfortable sofa couch in the lounge; sweet wine on the balcony with an amazing view over the Marina at night; and warm, enthusiastic company. I booked very last minute, and Raffaelle was immediately and practically responsive. He informed me that he'd moved so that the advertised bedroom was no longer available, but offered his sleeper couch at a reduced fee. A few minutes after I'd put my bags down, he invited me to a yoga class overlooking the old city of Valletta from across the harbour at sunset. The next evening he came along to a lecture that was the keynote of the conference I was attending, and the morning before I flew out we hopped on bicycles for a quick, pre-breakfast ride to Mdina. It was an absolute pleasure to have a place to stay where I could feel at home. Highly recommended.

Msida, MalteMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Raffaele

CURRENT MISSION: Get involved in world development!

ABOUT ME

I'm a hippie in disguise. Give me a tree and I'll hug it, put me on a patch of grass and I'll instantly take off my shoes to feel it. I'm completely into green living and believe everyone has their part to play. Most of all I'm trying to be a positive person, being grateful for everything that comes my way. The buddhist notion that we are all connected makes sense to me, so I try to focus my energy on peace & love :) I have managed to get the job that I wanted related to international development and asylum seekers. Besides that, I'm living the simple life... Cooking a lot, I also swim, run and go to yoga classes to make sure I feel OK, and I do enjoy it.

PHILOSOPHY

°° Life is too short to wake up with regrets. Enjoy the people you love, forget about the others. If you get a chance, take it, if not, let it. It is not going to be easy, but it is worthy °°

Interests

Swimming, sailing and diving, also yoga, history, nature, music and art in general

Movies: Tornatore, Woody Allen, Benigni, Guadaglino, Felix Van Groeningen, Golino

Music: Gazzè, Capossela, De Andrè, Battiato, Pink Martini, Massive Attack, Kula Shaker, Ravi Shankar, Rodriguez

Books: Caos Calmo, When Nietzsche Wept, Montale

Amazing Things I've Done:

Rail travel across Spain and Portugal. Travel to Marocco on a Vw van when I was 17. Live in Canary Islands. Studying in Bologna. A Norwegian full winter including islands, fjords and mountains exploration. Surfing in France and in Basque Countries. Living for a while in Honk Kong. The Heaven Temple in Beijing. Experiencing North Korea and Pyongyang days. The Reina Sofia museum in Madrid. The Magritte Museum in Brussels. The Pergamon Museum in Berlin. A night in the desert in Jordan after visiting Petra.

Teach, Learn, Share

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires