KitchenBreakfast in the yard

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Renovated apartment in Copenhagen's "little Berlin" area, with coffe shops, restaurants and bars nearby.
The apartment has room for 4 - one king size bed and a big sleepingcouch.
Fully equipped kitchen and a huge yard - so you can enjoy the morning coffee in the sun!
Possible to borrow bikes.

Le logement

The apartment is renovated fully in 2009, and the bathroom has been done yet another time in 2013 and the floors were redone few weeks ago!
The kitchen is my favorite room, has 4 gas burners and 2 regulars, the brick wall was my dad's idea, I got a call when in Barcelona that he thought It would be a nice idea, I haven't regretted trusting him. And my coffeemachine "Ingrid" is off course free to use and there is a sonar speaker so feel free to connect!
The bathroom is small but effective.
The bedroom with a huge kingsize bed and my living room has both an eating area as well as a couch in front of the tv - there are wires to connect a Mac if you fancy to stream a movie or such.
-Pictures are coming, I'm new on airbnb, so sorry if the page here is not completly in order yet.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the apartment.
The building has a laundry room.
One wash is 22kr and drying is 0,3 kr per minute, but I have a stand you can hang clothes on as well.
I have a few extra bikes and it's possible to borrow if you lay a deposit down for it.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending if I'm traveling or in Copenhagen, and how you feel like it.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 28
Caution : 90
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking - not inside, not out the window - none!
No shoes inside.
No loud noise after 10 pm (by Co-op regulation).
No party.
Clean up after yourself.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bernd
octobre 2016
Cecilie's place is a neat, well organized cosy appartment in the Norrebro area close to nice coffeeshops, restaurant etc. You can rent bikes arround the corner to explore the city. A perfect stay to visit Copenhagen. The communication with Cecilie was perfect. She reply's on message's almost immediatly. The appartment is small but still big enough to stay with the four of us. Family with two grown up kids,Netherlands.

Profil utilisateur de Jim & Sylvia
octobre 2016
Cecilie's place was perfect for our stay in Copenhagen. Located in a very quiet but convenient location, walking distance to lots of restaurants, shops, etc. The apartment was very comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. Cecilie was great with communication and ensuring a smooth checkin.

Profil utilisateur de Maja
octobre 2016
Veldig fint opphold! Lett å komme i kontakt med vert for å få informasjon og svar på spørsmål. Leiligheten har alt man trenger og en veldig fin beliggenhet. Passer bra for fire personer.

Profil utilisateur de Cara
septembre 2016
Cecilie was a lovely host! Her apartment was clean, easy to access by public transit, and perfect for our short stay. She was available to answer any and all questions about things to do and places to go.

Profil utilisateur de Henriette
août 2016
Great stay, the area is super nice with nice bars, cafes, restaurants and shops around the corner as well as a great playground. Lovely flat and everything went smoothly. Recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
juin 2016
Cecilie is a great host. She welcomed us into her home and provided useful advice regarding the area (restaurants etc.) The apartment is nice and tidy. Would surely recommend it to others :-)

Profil utilisateur de Irina
juin 2016
Cecilie was a great host, we felt like at home.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Cecilie

I'm a 27 year old female who lives to travel!
I've lived abroad several times, and always have a next destination that I'm planning for.
I've just finished Med school and I work in Roskilde as a doctor in neurology there :)
I like to climb, ski, dance and hang out with my friends.
I always bake bread myself, so if you come and stay while I'm home, chances are that there will be some authentic home made bread for you :)

Langues : Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires