Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our lovely house is located in the very hip Mt Hawthorn, near the popular cafe strip. Heaps of breakfast and brunch spots just a few minutes drive away. 3 mins walk to Glendalough Stn - 2 stops to city. Free parking available.

Le logement

You will get a private room to yourself in our two-storey townhouse. It has a very comfortable queen sized bed and a big wardrobe to store your luggage and hang your clothes.

Accès des voyageurs

There are two bathrooms in our house, one next to the rooms on the second floor and the other located next to the dining area on the first floor. They will all be shared, but we will give guests priority over the second floor bathroom. :) You may use the kitchen as you wish, along with all the pots and utensils - just as long as you clean up after yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We both have full-time jobs, so we might not be at home most times until after dinner. However, we are available anytime via a phone call or text message should you require any tips or even assistance. If you enjoy barbeques, wine or coffee, we will definitely make time to hang out. :) Andrew roasts his own coffee beans, so on most mornings, we can make a cuppa for you to enjoy!

Autres remarques

We have two very loving and cute cats at home. You can play with them if you like or just ignore them if you're not exactly an animal lover. They will be fine either way. :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 08:00 - 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7
Caution : 105
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 12:00

Respect each other's privacy and no hosting of any parties during your stay. We are late sleepers so you don't have to worry about coming home late. No shoes in the house.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shen
novembre 2016
Eleta was very friendly and accommodating. For my next trip to Perth, I'll definitely stay at her place :)

Profil utilisateur de Cel
septembre 2016
It was a short stay but Eleta provided all information needed and helped with directions to her home and even sightseeing! Eleta was accommodative and woke up early on a weekend to welcome us, as we arrived tired from the airport. Super convenient location as we used the train to commute daily. Clean and quiet. Lovely host and place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Emi
mars 2016
Eleta war sehr gastfreundlich, sie hat uns herzlich aufgenommen und gute Tipps und Ratschläge für die Erkundung der Stadt gegeben. Es war alles sauber und modern und gemütlich eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Besonders Ihre beiden Katzen sind sehr liebenswürdig. Die Anbindungen sind sehr gut, man muss nur wenige Meter zur Zugstation gehen und in die Stadt fährt man nur ein paar Minuten. Ihre Unterkunft ist auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Kim
février 2016
Eleta and her husband are really very nice host and do some great coffee :-) :-) Thanks for that. Her 2 cats are very lovely. The room is nice, depending on the outside temperature it can be hot but she informed us about it and as there is a fan you re fine :-) Towels were provided and her place is very nice. Thanks for hosting us and being so kind, we enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
février 2016
Great place to stay Eleta is a very sweet and beautiful girl! The cats are sooo lovely. Very clean, comfortable bed. The people and cats make me really believe that there was nothing more they wanted but to make sure everyone is happy. If you permits, the cat Miso will be your friend, your assistant while cleaning, and your alarm clock :) Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Perth, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Eleta

Grew up in Singapore but currently living in Perth, Australia. I currently work in a university but my passion is in jewelry making, and creating art/visual spaces! I run an online store ( and have pop-up stalls in festivals around Perth!

Langues : English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires