Kitchen areaOpened size Upstairs Mezzanine
Private Mezzanine doubleroom Hackney
Hôte : Gabriela
Gabriela est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private Mezzanine double bedroom available in a Victorian College conversion in the heart of Hackney. The space is above the kitchen over looking the living area. It has its own staircase and it is furnished with a queen size bed, dressing area, long desk and chair.
The loft consists on a fully equipped open plan kitchen, living area and full family bathroom to share with other three people.
Communal gardens, gated area with bicycle racks.

Le logement

The loft is really comfortable, bright, spacious and secure. It consists of two private bedrooms and the semi-opened mezzanine overlooking the open plan living space. And a full bathroom to share.
It has wireless internet, music stereo, guitars, dishwasher, washing machine. Use of communal gardens with bicycles racks.

Ideal location in the centre of Hackney. Only few metres away from Hackney Downs Station, 8 minutes from Liverpool Street on the overground.

Ridley Market and Broadway Market are 5m walk away. Dalston Junction is only around the corner.
Local pubs and restaurants, natural food markets, cinema houses... what not to love.

Accès des voyageurs

Accès à la cuisine entièrement équipée et salle de bain complète et Salle de séjour à partager avec d'autres personnes. Jardins communaux
translated by Google

Access to fully equipped kitchen and full bathroom and
Living room area to share with other three people.
Communal Gardens

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There are three of us living at the loft, my partner Francisco and I live in one wing and Lexi on the 2nd bedroom.
We all have different schedules but we tend to share a meal occasionally or have a chat to catch up.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 92 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 18:00

Maintaining shared spaces tidy and clean are priority regardless of the length of your stay.
If the entrance's door key to the building is lost by the guess, there will be a £50 extra charge that will need to be paid to buy an additional one.
We live independent lives and we don't tend to be around much in the living area. Only during breakfast and dinner times.
Arriving and leaving times are fexibles.

For any booking longer than 1 week please check availability with host first to avoid disappointments. We like to be as accommodating as possible and to injure that our guests have a pleasant experience.
Instant bookings are for stays NO LONGER than 1 week. If you wish to book for longer stays, you only need to check if your desired dates are available before booking. Many thanks.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The loft is on a 1st floor in a Victorian College Conversation in Hackney. Open and spacious staircase. No elevator.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Only resident permit parking allowed off the main streets
Certains espaces sont partagés - Fully equipped kitchen Full family bathroom Eating area; table kitchen with chairs and sofa Living area; sofas, music stereo, bright open space

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Léa
mai 2017
Gabriela and Francesco, as well as their flatmate, are all very welcoming and kind. They remain available if you need anything, share a chat when they are at home, and give you all the privacy that you need! I recommend this place for anyone coming to visit London!

Profil utilisateur de Sudeep
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juin 2017
Gabriela was a wonderful host and I enjoyed staying in her atmospheric and beautifully decorated home

Profil utilisateur de Ellis
juin 2017
Gabriela was a wonderful host and her flat is beautiful. Great location, easy to walk to nearby attractions and shops and it's located right next to the train station. Would recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
avril 2017
gabrielas place is beautiful and very comfortable, i felt completely welcome without being at all intruded on. it is hands down and without hesitation my favourite of the airbnbs i've experienced and i can't recommend it enough :)

Profil utilisateur de Marico
mars 2017
Gabriela was such a sweet person, other people were very nice as well. Beautiful flat and nice location:) I had a great time! Thank you so much

Profil utilisateur de Ruby
août 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Gabriela

I love traveling and discovering new places and cultures. Doing this through people's homes is an amazing channel to become closer to the place and its environment. Wonderful way to travel!

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires