Full Kitchen and full size fridgeBrand new oven-hob  and microwave with kettle and toaster and sandwich machine
Charming separate flat in Vredehoek

Logement entier

1 voyageur


1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Brand new furnished Batchelor flat in Vredehoek just meters from transport, parks, restaurants, in a safe upmarket neighbourhood. With full kitchen and large bathroom.

Le logement

Just meters from the beautiful parks of Vredehoek, nestling near the base of Table Mountain. Secure, clean and modern. Brand new furnishings, bed, full kitchen and modern bathroom. With pre-paid internet access.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole Batchelor flat is available for you to enjoy

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will meet me when you arrive and you will see me when you leave. I can arrange transport from the airport if required (for a fee) but I will be out of your way all the time as I do not live at the same location. But if you need any info on this city. I am your man. I am a South African stand up comedian and pride myself on my knowledge of this great city.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Frais de ménage 6 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

The flat has a large 3/4 bed. The rental is for one person only. I ask that you respect the people who stay in the other flats and do not make noise that would impact their lives. The flat is non-smoking but there is a wonderful garden courtyard attached to it and you are welcome to smoke there...Please just throw the butts in the bin.

Pets are not allowed at all.
I am looking for mature people who are here for business or to enjoy the Cape. I am not looking for young folks who wish to treat this like "Spring Break"


Dispositif de sécurité

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Le Cap, Afrique du SudMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Martin

Im a well travelled comedian and actor who has firmly decided that Cape Town is home. I bought the flat you will be staying in a few years ago and completely rebuilt it. Originally my plan was to keep it as a base in Cape Town whilst I continued my travels through my job as a Stand Up Comedian. But I realised after performing in over 16 countries that I want to remain here in Cape Town, where I now do a lot of work in the Television commercial field and I have just started in Talk Radio. I know this city better than most and I am proud to call it my home.

We have in Cape Town a range of food, people, natural beauty and just plain magic that I have not found elsewhere in the world. I know you will love it here as much as I do.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires