Bright garden room in Brixton

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in a spacious Victorian house in the trendy Brixton area of London. Single or double occupancy. Share fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms and garden.
Great transport connections to central London and all major attractions.

Le logement

Please read all the details properly, including the section 'Other things to Note'. After reading everything, any questions you have do not hesitate to ask. Make sure this is the right place for your stay by also reading people's reviews. Thanks

Double Bedsit
Very good size double room, furnished, with a very comfortable double bed, wardrobe and drawers, bedside table, a table/desk with chairs to have meals/work on, a small speaker system to play music from your laptop or smartphone Cable TV, DVD player and a to UK adaptor plug.

Great location in walking distance to Brixton tube (7 minutes). Share 2 bathrooms, a large garden, kitchen and lounge. On the doorstep of the great Brockwell Park and a two minute walk from a large Sainsburys and Hootananny.

Perfect space for single travellers, couples; for tourism, business stays and short stop-overs. This is a very social house.

Accès des voyageurs

-Fast speed Wifi internet.
-Use of kitchen with cooker with oven, kettle, microwave, toaster, fridge/freezer, blender.
-Laundry Room with washer and dryer.
-Two shared bathrooms.
- One set of keys. You will have your own keys to your room and front door. You will be able to come and go when you want.
-Use of garden with space to lounge and eat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We appreciate your privacy so we won't disturb you unless it's necessary.
We are happy to provide any help or tips for your stay in London.

Autres remarques

Breakfast not included but help yourself to tea and coffee.

Other kitchen and house essentials provided like olive and sunflower oil, balsamic vinegar, salt, pepper, spices, ketchup, mayonese, sugar, honey, cleaning products, toilet paper, laundry washing powder and softener.

The house has several bedrooms and the occupancy varies as per day, month and who rents them out (singles/couples), that means sometimes is busier than others. We try and be fair accepting individuals as well as couples and sometimes there might be a little family too.

The exact address and arrival instructions are detailed on your booking confirmation. Please send me your flight/arrival info when you book.

Once the booking is confirmed, we will arrange a suitable check in time (unless we agree on self check in). As we are in a and out of the house we need a precise time. If for any reason your flight gets delayed, or you miss the bus, or you get lost, etc, we need to know in advanced you wont be at the arranged time! If you arrive later than arranged WITHOUT LETTING US KNOW at least 1.5 hours in advanced, you will have to pay a £25 fee on arrival. The same way you wouldn't want to arrive and no one there to open the door and no notice, we can't wait all day without any notice! Thanks for respecting our time.

We look forward to hosting you during your stay in London!

If you have any questions feel free to send a message and we'll get back to you ASAP.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 186 €
Tarif week-end 66 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

•Communicate! Let us know if something is bothering you, we will do our best to make you happy.

•Please be extremely quiet between 10pm and 8am. Respect sleeping hours.

•Do not use the washing machine and dryer between 10pm and 8am.

•Please protect the environment by switching off the lights when you leave the room/house.

•For security and safety reasons and to prevent theft, please close the windows when you leave your room, also there is always a possibility that it might rain. Do not open the windows all the way up to the top as they could break.

•The kitchen, bathrooms and garden are shared spaces. Please tidy and clean after yourselves and leave them as you found them. Respect the other guests sharing the house with you.

•Wash any dishes you have used in the kitchen and clean the surfaces and cooker after you prepare food.

•Any plates or glasses you take to your room must be returned to the kitchen and washed after use.

•For safety reasons, please keep the garden door locked at all times when the garden isn't being used, that means even when you go back to your room.

•Please ensure that the front door is properly locked when you leave the house and please don't slam the door, be gentle with it.

•Make use of the garden at all times to eat, rest, smoke. At night, please make sure you don’t disturb other people’s sleep. Please remember to leave everything back the way it was.

•Smoking is not allowed in the rooms. Please smoke in the garden.

•Everything is here to be shared, the only requirement is: (in Spanish) El que usa ordena! If you use a space, tidy up afterwards!

Check out is at 11 am

Please leave the keys on the table in your bedroom, ensure that the garden door is locked and that the main door is closed properly when you leave.

Thanks and enjoy!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Manuel
septembre 2017
We had a great stay! Julieta and Ferci are really amiable and the house is enjoyable. We went to London for work and studying and on the weekends one could enjoy a book in the garden or walk around the neighborhood which is nice and has a big park. You have nightlife around Brixton, and then you are about 30 mins from central London, which was perfect for us!

Profil utilisateur de Jörn
juillet 2017
Uncomplicated, clean and relaxing.
Profil utilisateur de Julieta Azul
Réponse de Julieta Azul :
Good Luck Jorn!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kendra
juin 2017
Great place to stay! We stayed long term and there were great basic ammenities. Good location close to brixton station and right next to Brockwell park. Our room was right next to the kitchen which was a bit noisy at times. We could also hear the bedroom above (but these were minor issues as most of the guests were very respectful of others). There isn't a living room which was a shame but a nice outdoor area that guests were able to meet. Met a great group of people there too! Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Mireia
mai 2017
La casa de Julieta esta muy bien equipada y ella siempre está dispuesta a ayudar. Los espacios comunes estan limpios y hay una chica que los limpia 3/semana. Lo recomiendo!
Profil utilisateur de Julieta Azul
Réponse de Julieta Azul :
Gracias Mireia, suerte!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
avril 2017
Nice room, great location, great value, and Julieta was very clear and accommodating in all our communications. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Marija
avril 2017
Julieta is really good, communicative and fun host. She gave us clear instructions how to find place. The room is cute, with large doors in to the backyard. Brixton is nice district to stay for few days. Near large, beautiful park, seems very safe and quiet. We liked good books in the room, warm colours and cat, who lives in kitchen and backyard.

Profil utilisateur de Aoife
octobre 2016
I had a great time staying at Julieta's house over a six week period. Gabriela took great care of me at the beginning of my stay, was on call if we needed her as well. There were many people staying in the accommodation that were in between renting, which meant it was nice and quiet during the week and we might have a drink in the garden at weekends. Everyone was very friendly throughout my stay as well. I would recommend this accommodation to everyone.
Profil utilisateur de Julieta Azul
Réponse de Julieta Azul :
Thanks Aoife, nice meeting you!
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 451 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Julieta Azul

I'm a traveler by nature!

I was born in Argentina, but I have left my homeland many years ago. I lived in Mexico and Spain before moving permanently to London, where I have spent the last 15 years.

I have made the most of London living a life full of fun and adventures as well as taking advantage of how easy is to travel from there to the rest of the world.

I like to travel to new and exciting places all the time to discover new cultures and beautiful locations.

Ibiza has become my second home in the last few years. I´m very lucky as I get the best of both worlds, city and countryside/beach life.

I hope to make your stay either in London, Ibiza or Argentina, as comfortable and pleasurable as It can be, I will always go out of my way to help you and advise you so you can have a superb time during your stay.

I look forward to meeting you!

All the best,

Julieta

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires