Open plan living space with eclectic art and furnishings. Double doors throughoutOpen plan living space with kitchen


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Large, light-filled apartment with lovely views in the centre of Adelaide. Situated opposite a beautiful park in a peaceful but vibrant part of the city, this two bedroom, two bathroom home is close to small bars, restaurants and the central markets.

Le logement

This is a spacious, charming, light filled home on the third floor of a friendly, mostly owner-occupied, secure six-floor elevator apartment building.

A mix of mid century furnishings and contemporary art create a comfortable and calm home with all modern conveniences.

With double-doors all the way through, from the entrance hallway through the open plan living space and into one of the double-bedrooms, this is a very large spacious apartment and is perfect for guests who value their own space and privacy.

The newly renovated, fully-equipped kitchen features a breakfast bench and opens up into a large dining area and living space, which then opens onto a large timber-decked covered balcony with an outdoor eating area and potted herb garden. The apartment looks over a beautiful green manicured park and tree tops on one side and the CBD on the other.

Mod cons: brand new ducted aircon/ heating throughout, TV, high speed WiFi, AppleTV, PS4, Cable, full laundry including washer, dryer, iron and ironing board.

The bedrooms: located at opposites ends of the apartment they offer space and privacy. The main bedroom has floor to ceiling windows overlooking the southern parklands, a queen-sized bed, with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, and opens onto the balcony; the second bedroom is off the entrance hallway at the other end of the house, has a double bed with one wall a long built-in wardrobe and a work desk under a window overlooking the city and a bathroom with full bath is just opposite.

The bathrooms: main bathroom has bath/shower/toilet and is off the entrance hallway, opposite the second bedroom. The second bathroom with shower and toilet is the ensuite to the main bedroom .

The kitchen: newly renovated, fully equipped including brand new appliances and dishwasher, large fridge and freezer – perfect to store supplies from the Central Markets and gourmet supermarket around the corner - with a walk-in pantry (fully stocked) and a selection of recipe books. Guests can sit at the breakfast bar and watch you cook.

There is plenty of storage space, with hangers in walk in robe and built in robe, mid-century dresser and drawers.

Entry to the building is via dual locked doors, with a waiting foyer for guests and video intercom.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all amenities and can request access to the off street private car park space for an additional fee. Guests can hire free Citibikes from nearby locations.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be present during your stay but our dear friend will greet you, settle you in and be available during your stay.

Autres remarques

Bookings not finalised until they've been confirmed by both of us.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 206€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We love pets but unfortunately the building doesn't allow them. Boo! Sorry. No smoking too.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Ubaldo
janvier 2017
Matthew did a wonderful job in preparing the apartment. Room was made for our clothes, the beds were clean and set up, towels were laid out for us and there was a very concise document that outlined everything we needed to know within the apartment and surrounding area. A great apartment and great location. We were made to feel very welcome. Thank you.

Adelaide, Australie · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Matthew

I'm a filmmaker from Adelaide, Australia.

Obviously, I like film! But also love books. And food.

Taux de réponse : 40%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.