Another separate entryway (right of house)  to private area Family room with big screen tv
Tranquil home away from home
Hôte : Marie
Marie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situated hills of Fairview, Alameda County. Comfortably fits 5 people. Close enough north (25 minutes) to San Francisco and south (30 minutes) to Silicon Valley. Easy access to rapid transit but need a car. Great space!

Le logement

Private, quiet, secluded in the hills, located in a little community called Fairview next to Castro Valley and Hayward

Accès des voyageurs

Private bathroom, 2 kitchen areas, huge private family room, huge private deck, washer/dryer, two private entryways; your own refrigerator; basically entire lower level of house and access to upstairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am pretty friendly and will always be available. Will interact only if guests request or need assistance.

Autres remarques

The house is very comfy, adorable, clean and everything you will need for your stay and more.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage 44 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Respectful.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Natalia
août 2015
Marie was great!! Very respectful and welcoming. She went above and beyond to make sure I was settled and knew my way around the area. The rental area itself is very spacious, clean, and cool, and the view is incredible. It's about 40 minutes to the city or the South Bay give or take depending on traffic. I commuted about 45 minutes to and an hour back from the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)plex every day. Perfect for people looking for housing in the East Bay.

Hayward, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marie

Since I am always the one in my Bay Area family to host our out-of-area relatives, I thought well, may as well get paid for it! My out of town relatives love to stay at my house as they find it warm and inviting. Being new to this hosting business, I would like to measure up to some of the profiles I have read in Airbnb. Dark chocolate and good wine are my vices. I love to travel and love all kinds of food, especially of other ethnicities. I like spontaneity and may pick up and travel at the drop of a dime and now that I have discovered Airbnb I can do that more often.
My life motto is: "Life is a journey - Be kind to everyone you meet no matter their station."

Le quartier

Logements similaires