Logement entier
10 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
707 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Équipements
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 450€
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles
Description

Cataluña is the area of SPAIN with capitol Barcelona. It´s an independent country within Spain with its own language and government. The countryside is breathtakingly beautiful and unharmed by tourism. It is pure, quiet and healthy....where does one find this nowadays? Well, we have the spot for you if you want to forget your worries and need to really unwind from your work and dayly stress......:
This Catalan Masia is a typical ancient farmhouse named "Cal Coix". It is 300 years old and has been refurbished in the traditional Catalan style, but with all the amenities that makes life comfortable. It houses up to 10 persons, but smaller groups are also welcome. The Masia is located in a Natural Park and owns 25 HA around the property. The nearest town is called Llinars del Vallés and the distance to Barcelona is only 35 KM. The great advantage of this property is that it is in a quiet rural area and at a 20 minutes drive from the beautiful beaches of the Mediteranian Coast.
The nearness of two airports is also a commodity: airport Barcelona and Girona. Both are at a 35 minute drive.
For people who love to shop: the famous Outlet Mall "La Roca Village" is only 10 minutes away.
The outlay of the home is as follows:
There are 4 big bedrooms, two bathrooms (one with Jacuzzi), a big diningroom, a family room, complete kitchen with all the amenities you may need, wide screen TV, internet Wifi, ample space to park cars, a childrens pool,
The owner of the property can always be reached in case you need help or assistance.and speaks Spanisch, Catalan, English, Dutch and German. So in short. if you are looking for a very very special place to spend your holiday and you love trees, mountains and freedom let us know and we will inform you further very gladly.

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 16:00
Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Theresa

Theresa

Lloret de Mar, Espagne · Membre depuis mai 2012

I am of Dutch nationality, but have been living in Spain, on the Costa Brava for more than 30 years. I live by myself and like it that way. My children (4) live their own independent lives , but we are a very close knit family......

Taux de réponse : 0%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez