The cosy open- plan kitchen and sitting room area.Super comfy bed with very good quality bed linen and lovely pillows
Quiet, light bedroom in West London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cosy double bedroom in our four-storey, semi-detached house in beautiful Brackenbury Village. Only 10 minutes away from 3 tube stations and shopping haven, Westfield. The immediate residential area is relaxed and family-friendly. I have another bedroom available in the same house so do check my other listing.

Le logement

The room is at the back of the house, facing our very green tropical garden! The space is very quiet as our home is situated in a cul-de-sac. The bathroom is up a flight of stairs and is shared with my bedroom on that floor. There is also a small toilet in the basement by the kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

Cooking is only allowed for those guests staying a week or over, otherwise only cold food is permitted. You are very welcomed to bring your own breakfast and also to prepare sandwiches for a prepared take away lunch. Please notice that cooking meat of any type other than fish, is not allowed, although you can buy already made non vegetarian food and heat it in the microwave. You are expected to clean the kitchen and your dirty dishes after each meal.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very happy to offer advice regarding parks, restaurants and attractions in the area and in my favourite spots in London. If you prefer more privacy, this is fine too!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 10:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 291 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 76 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 22:00

Guests are expected to kindly leave the kitchen in the same way they found it. As a manner of consideration to other users, it would be also nice if you could make sure the shower is not left with hairs after you use it. Basically follow this rule: "Don't do to others what you would no like be done upon you :)
STRICTLY NO PUB CRAWLING! If that is your thing, this home is not for you!
Sorry but have had bad experiences!
between 10:30 pm and 9am I ask you to please be quiet. We only eat veggies or fish.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rong
septembre 2017
My parents stayed in Giselle's house for 5 weeks this summer. It was in a really quite area, easy transportation (tube and bus). Giselle was nice and warm, making my parents very welcomed. The place was big and clean, it was very comfortable to stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Arnold
juillet 2017
Nice location, close to public transport. aprox 30 mins to the centre of London Very nice host

Profil utilisateur de Jason
juin 2017
I stayed with Giselle for 3 months while working in London. Perfect home away from home. Wonderful hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Mario
novembre 2016
It's always a pleasure to stay at Giselle's place

Profil utilisateur de Ed
novembre 2016
A fantastic location in a very welcoming house with a wonderful hostess, exactly what I needed! I'll be back for sure

Profil utilisateur de Mario
octobre 2016
It's not the first time I stayed at Giselle place, and it's been great As usual!

Profil utilisateur de Qi
octobre 2016
It was so nice to meet Giselle! She's got a good sense of humour, and she is very friendly. :) I had a great journey in London and thanks so much to the tour suggestions given by Giselle! The house has a great location, only several minutes' walk to the Goldhawk Road station. The room is quiet and cozy. If I will go visit London in the future, I would like to stay here and meet Giselle again!

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de GiselleGiselle est un Superhost.

I am a yoga teacher and love life. I am enthusiastic and welcoming. Love Mexico, Thailand, Indonesia, India.
I love international vegetarian food, latin rythms, classical music, world music...I love staying on Airbnb nests around the world.
My life motto? Be good to others and help whoever you find along the way!
Ah I forgot to say... I have a room dedicated solely to yoga in my house so if you want a private class....happy to assist!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires