Master BedroomPrivate Bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A master bedroom with a king-sized bed, cable tv, wifi, and private bath located on the second floor with an attached 12x16 deck that has a wonderful view of woods and sunset. We are rarely on the second floor, except to clean. Our bedroom/suite is on the first floor off the kitchen allowing our hosts alot of privacy. Use of kitchen, fridge, and laundry is available. Smoking is allowed outside only, but don't throw butts on lawn. Towels, linens, and toiletries are provided.

Le logement

Our house is comfortable, clutter free and clean. We use non-toxic cleaning supplies (Melaleuca Brand) and vacuum with the Rainbow, which we also run on the air filter mode.

We have two small dogs – Oscar, a Cairn Terrier and Itsy, a Jack Russell Terrier (neither are prone to barking much). Also, a cat that mostly stays hidden when people are around. We call our place a “farmette” because we have chickens (but the coop is not near the house), homing pigeons, pheasants, and three mini-donkeys. Also, we have a permit to run a bed and breakfast here in Iredell County. We would consider pets, depending on their size and temperament (because our chickens range in the yard during the day). Also, babies and older children are welcome, but our place is not suitable for toddlers (2-4), because of our animals - we'd worry that a toddler may toddle out to the pasture and get zapped by the electric fence.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may enter through the back door or through the front door. We never enter through the front door, so its a private access to the available room just up the stairs. The front and back porches are peaceful places to unwind after a day of seeing the sites. We have a shelf in the fridge and in kitchen cabinets, if you need to store some items. If you need to do a few loads of laundry, no problem, just let us know when so we aren't in your way.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Chris and I enjoy people, but also respect their privacy, so interaction with our guests will vary depending on the desires of our guests. I am the primary host, but Chris takes great pride in keeping making sure the landscaping is as good as can be.

Autres remarques

There will be a basket of snacks and bottled water in your room upon your arrival. Coffee and Tea are always available. We may offer a traditional American breakfast, if our schedule allows. We don't mind if you eat in your room, but please don't leave dirty dishes/food in the room cuz of smell and ants. If you are staying for an extended period of time (one week or more), you are responsible for daily maintenance of the bedroom and bathroom, as well, as laundering your linens and sheets and emptying your garbage can. (We have hosted many people for long periods of time and really enjoy it.)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 00:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00

Smoking is allowed on the property, porches, but not in the house. Our place isn't a good match for toddlers because of our animals. Infants and children four years and older are welcome. If you will be coming in very late, just let us know ahead of time so we aren't caught off guard. Air Conditioning not to be set lower than 68 degrees. Check in time: 2:00 pm, Check out time: 11:00am. Exceptions may be allowed, just contact us about that.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

49 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frank
juillet 2017
Great quite place to stay host are very nice and there is plenty to do within a short drive.

Profil utilisateur de Joey
juin 2017
Tami is an amazing host. She does everything to make you feel at home. The location seems secluded and gives you that quiet and private vibe while also being a 15min drive from a lot of activities.

Profil utilisateur de Allan
juin 2017
Tami is a great host. They are very quiet and she gives you plenty of privacy. I'll be staying again for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Trai
juin 2017
This place was amazing very understand about check in time. Extremely helpful. Very nice people wish I could have stayed longer

Profil utilisateur de Bill
juin 2017
Had a training session in Charlotte, but I stayed at Tammi's place a day before. She helped every way she could when I ran into an urgent emergency during my stay and mad sure I had the most relaxing time there. A must if you are an animal lover because all her pets are outstanding!

Profil utilisateur de Annette
juin 2017
Wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Great spot - super convenient to Mooresville. Tami was a great host. I will definitely stay with here again!

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Troutman, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de TamiTami est un Superhost.

My husband, Chris, and I live on what we call our "farmette". All our animals keep us busy so most of the time we are out tooling around on our golf cart taking care of them and our garden. Chris is a plumber and I have a BS in Medical Microbiology and a Diploma of Homeopathy and continue to study natural medicine on a regular basis. I have a natural health consult business in the home so am here almost all the time. We enjoy playing disc golf, boating, SYFY movies, and Retro TV shows.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires