Full Dbl Bed


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a nice comfortable room that has a full size bed that accommodates 2 people. Kitchen has microwave, refrigerator and other comforts. Downtown GWS and the Hot Springs are within walking distance. This has a SHARED bath with the other unit.

Le logement

This room has a full size mattress and will accommodate 2 people. It can be outfitted with romantic type features or mostly blue but nice. Refrigerator, microwave, tv, coffee and tea makings. The bathroom (Shared) has tub and shower with full size toiletries.(shampoo, conditioner, bath gel, lotion for you to use.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to entry area and downstairs room and bath. Most of the upstairs is my private area. The side and back yard are okay for you to relax in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will try to be here to greet you and visit if you want to. I will give you your privacy when you come and go, but be available if you need something. I like people and like to talk to them if they want to talk.

Autres remarques

One other bedroom is listed on Airbnb so you may be sharing the bath with other guests, but you will have your own private items safe. The bedroom has keyed lock.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

This is not a party house so please respect it. There is no smoking in the house. The back yard is okay. Sorry, but no pets allowed. I have a cat and she thinks she owns the place.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

244 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michel
septembre 2016
Elle m'avait bien indiqué comment m'y rendre et m'a accueilli à la porte.

Profil utilisateur de Stéphane
juillet 2016
C'était juste parfait! Karyle est une personne tres accueillante. Les lieux étaient conformes à l'attendu, tres propres! Je recommande.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2017
-

Profil utilisateur de Kara
mai 2017
The place had everything that I needed and Karyle was very nice and accommodating:)

Profil utilisateur de Brad
mai 2017
Karyle is is a very gracious and accommodating host. She opened her home to me at an inconvenient time. Thanks again Karyle!

Profil utilisateur de Nate
mai 2017
I spent two nights here while visiting the area to hike Hanging Lake and experience the heavenly hot springs. Room was comfortable and private. Easy walking distance of the central district for food, only one block from a recreational dispensary, and only 5 minutes from I-70. This house is south of I-70, but the hot springs resorts on the north side of I-70 are also easily accessible. Karyle gave good recommendations on places to eat. we had lovely chats on how it is living in Glenwood Springs and how she got into the Airbnb biz. It's an older house with older furnishings, but if you're not picky about that (I'm certainly not) then this is definitely a great place to lay your head for a few nights.

Profil utilisateur de Brigid
avril 2017
Karyl is very kind and helpful and her place is a very convenient place to stay!

Cet hôte a 186 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Glenwood Springs, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Karyle

I am a Retired Sales Person with many interests. I have lived here for almost 18 yrs. and love it. I have four children living from California to Tennessee and 4 Grand Children living in California.

Personally I like to travel and read almost anything. I have been a artist and want to do more of it again.

I have many interests and to that end have many collections from Angels, Antique Kitchen Utensils and things that remind me of my Grandmothers. I have a cat named Ebony that likes to talk to everyone as long as you don't try to pick her up.

I am new to Airbnb and looking forward to this association. I have opened my home to many long term renters over the years but want to open my life and home to those on their own traveling adventures for pleasure and or business.

Motto: Live, Love, Laugh and Believe !

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure