Cozy Twin room Lovely sitting area for relaxing


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

2 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great location, 1 km from KGH, walk to beach, downtown, shopping. 100ft to major bus route. King room, twin room and queen-hide-bed, Seally mattress. Complete kitchen and laundry. Wifi, cable, separate entrance to lower level. Off street parking.

Le logement

The suite is very large and very bright.
Nicely furnished, well appointed with your own patio under the cherry tree.
Barbecue.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have off street parking for one vehicle. From there they will have their separate entrance to a suite with entry sitting room. There's a lovely outside patio with table, chairs, barbeque, all under the lovely large cherry tree.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I look forward to meeting my guests and , while I like to visit, I recognize that some would like their privacy.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 5
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 53
Caution : 177
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 208 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

No smoking please.
Quiet after 11 p.m.
No over night guests
No pets


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Lana's house was very clean and organized. It's a basement suite but still spacious and prettt airy. It's a centrally air conditioned unit which was such a huge plus in the heat. Lana is a polite host who was very helpful. The unit can be a little noisy at night but it's a basement so we didn't mind that much at all. There is an awesome selection of books to keep engaged when resting in. Overall a very comfortable place.

Profil utilisateur de Kapil
juillet 2017
We all enjoyed.

Profil utilisateur de Shauna
juillet 2017
My friends and I had a great stay in Kelowna! Lana was very sweet and made sure we had everything we needed. She gave us privacy and was very quick to respond to all my calls and texts. The place was much bigger than what I expected from seeing the pictures! It was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The outdoor patio was lovely as well. The walk into downtown near the waterfront was slightly longer than I expected, but catching cabs was easy enough. Would definitely recommend this place and would absolutely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Ji
septembre 2016
Clean and tidy place to stay. Lana is really hospitality and kind. It's a Good Choice for family or friends traveling.

Profil utilisateur de Gurpreet
août 2016
Tastefully done rooms and convenient location. She is a very good host. This is my first Airbnb experience and I am sure to become a regular user. Thanks Lana for your warm hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Sharleen
août 2016
General cleaning on outside/inside needed for bugs and spiders; add safety lighting to side of house, fix entry door, smoke detector and update website listing for accurate check in time. It was wonderful having the space and separate bedrooms; this listing was close in proximity to where we needed to be so excellent location for us. Thank you for hosting us.
Profil utilisateur de Lana
Réponse de Lana :
Hi Sharleen, too bad that you weren't here a day longer as I finally had my house pressure washed. Friday and finished Sunday. It is really hard to get things done here in Kelowna. As for the inside, I will ask the cleaners to watch for the bugs and spiders. I don't like to use chemicals but I guess I will have to give in. I do have a motion detector light on the back. Don't know why it didn't come on. It was working fine on Satuy e ending as I sat out there with my guests. The key entry was working fine before and is again. I admit, the door sticks a bit. And yes, I will change the 4 a.m. To p.m. Certainly didn't mean to mislead but I doubt anyone has a 4 am entry as it would disturb other guests never mind that I would still be fast asleep.lol Anyway, I enjoyed having you and especially enjoying the Jam. Thanks again.:)
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Tyson
août 2016
Lana's space is spacious and useful for short or long stays. A group rented the space for a month for a 30 day yoga retreat and the kitchen and laundry arrangements were exceptionally great for preparing meals, group dinners, and keeping up with our laundry needs. Also, fond of the back deck, ample A/C for the summer months, and the quiet residential neighborhood. I would recommend this space for five or six persons (six if you have two sets of two people who want to share a king and queen bed respectively) Lana was a responsive host, and met our specific needs (towels, dishes, grill). She was flexible in amending the length of our stay. Location is conveniently central and close to the downtown area, orchard park shopping center, grocery, south pandosy neighborhood. There is a bus stop for the #8 university line almost less than a half block away.

Cet hôte a 47 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lana

I am happy to begin my 3rd year of hosting families from around the world. I am retired, very well travelled. I love meeting people and hearing of their lives.

I'm fortunate to live in the heart of wine country with vineyards, wine tasting, excellent restaurants about every 50 feet, or so it seems...

"They" suggest to tell your life motto. Simply put, Do unto others as you would have do unto you", or, as Ellen says "Be kind to one another".

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires