Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our spacious and beautifully designed apt locates just next to the former residence of
Song Qingling. 200 metres to metro line 10/11. Independent bath room and a fully equipped kitchen. Floor heating for winter.

Le logement

Our apt can host 4 adults with a queen size bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed for 2 persons in the living room. It has a big living room with a reading area, where you can just sit and enjoy the fun of reading. There is also a big kitchen equipped with everything you need for cooking.

Amenities:
-1 queen Size Bed
-1 sofa Bed for 2 aduals
- one bicycle for sight-seeing
- high speed internet + wifi
- 40 inch TV + Internet TV cable
- Kitchen facilities including: pans, plates, cups, glasses, micro-wave oven, toaster, rice cooker, coffee machine
- refrigerator
- Bathroom with toothpaste, shampoo, conditioner, bath wash and hair dryer (please bring your own towel and toothbrush)
- washing and drying machine (detergent and downy fabric softener provided)
- air conditioner
- floor heating system

Accès des voyageurs

You can use everything in the apt during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

- Concierge service 8:00 -22:00 (Either one of us will be available for calls or messages.)
- Early check in is possible depending on availability
- Please contact with us first if you may check in after 22:30.

Autres remarques

Cleaning service comes every two weeks. Please keep the place clean during your stay.
According to the local policy, please offer your passport when you check in.
We will send you a tenant guide with all the important info includes: transportation info, wifi, surroundings and other important notes. Please leave your we chat account or email address to us after making the reservation.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 13€
Caution : 135€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 72€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Rules:
-Please note that this is a local community with many elderly Shanghainese dwellers. We require you to keep noise down after 10pm out of respect for our neighbors.
-No party.
-No smoking.
-No Pet.
-Please turn off the lights,heater and air conditioner when you leave the room
-Clean up the rubbish everyday by yourselves
-Please take care of the place as if it were your own


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

119 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hongming
juin 2017
还不错!
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan
Réponse de 美琛 Joan :
谢谢!
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Shuqi
juin 2017
房东人很nice,可是弥补不了许多房源的硬伤。房子紧挨着工地,早上七点多开始,他们倒施工垃圾就在房子旁边,整个房子都跟着发出巨响和振动。打扫卫生的阿姨工作也做的很粗糙,许多地方都能看出许久没有打理。床头旁边的灯自己掉了下来,还好当时没有躺在床上,否则真的会砸到脸上。卫生间的架子也在关外面门的时候倒塌,我玻璃瓶的化妆品碎了好几瓶。真的。。不知道说还能什么,我只希望房东可以在细节处多花一些心思,让大家的体验能够稍好一些。

Profil utilisateur de Gisele
mai 2017
We stayed in this lovely appartment and hd great time. Neighborhood is very nice and we just felt at home. Higly recommended :-)
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan
Réponse de 美琛 Joan :
Hi Gisele Thank you very much for your sweet comments. Welcome back again.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Yeon Ji
mai 2017
Perfect location, perfect host. Thank you for your hospitality Joan. House was cozy and good furnitures. But the building was too old. Other neighbors food step was so noisy. The wall was tooooo thin. And there're construction work near the house. The neighbor's bird was too noisy. We always use earplugs. And inside of house was clean and good, but the surrounding was unfavorable hygienic. So many dust, bugs, and it had also unpleasant smell. We are so appreciate about the house and host, but noise and cleanliness was poor. We didn't recommend this house if you were sensitive about these two things.

Profil utilisateur de 泥巴
mai 2017
温馨。地理位置特别棒。

Profil utilisateur de Sehee
avril 2017
House is same with picture. I like joan's house . Especially speaker was good. The location was very comfortable.:-) But noise from other neighbor was poor. But we were satisfy with joan's house. 위치도 좋지만 소음이 조금 그랬어용..하지만 가격대비 집도 깔끔하고 블루트스 스피커도있고 만족했어용 ㅎㅎㅎ

Profil utilisateur de 志叶
avril 2017
地理位置很好,出门就看到武康大楼,和武康路很近!坐地铁也很方便,旁边就有便利店。房子跟图片一样,邻居家有个小鸟,应该是八哥,每次我们家宝宝都会跟小鸟打招呼。房东很周到,当时有要求多准备一套床品,本以为得自己铺床,谁知道已经帮忙铺好了!住的很愉快!就是自己家宝宝不知道是否有吵到邻居!唯一一点就是那个沙发床上一部分有点硬,我老公说刚好搁在他腰的位置!总体很满意!超赞!
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan
Réponse de 美琛 Joan :
谢谢亲,下次我们注意下面加一床被子:)
avril 2017

Cet hôte a 530 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Shanghaï, Chine · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de 美琛 Joan

Hi there! My name is Joan. I was born in a small coast city and raised in several different places of China. I also spent two years studying and travelling in Europe from 2010-2012. I live in Shanghai currently. Travelling, meeting different people and getting to know different cultures are my favorites.

I am a 'full-time mama' now since we are fortunate to have a lovely girl last year(2014):) Before that I was a data analyst. Although we cannot travel freely as we used to, we want to meet friends worldwide by bringing them to our places through Airbnb.

We are a lovely family who are interested in cooking, decorating, sport and traveling. We will create a relaxing and cozy home for our guests. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Look forward to meet you!

Best,
Joan

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.