LGBT friendlyPlenty of wardrobe space
Tooting Spacious Brit Double London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 117 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

All the facilities are included ( cleaning , towels , bed linen , heating , WIFI) .


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

65 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Louise
mai 2017
Marks place was really clean and it was all very well organised. Thanks mark!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
mars 2017
Room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Mark was a great host, as he was very helpful with directions and tips to get around the city.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
mars 2017
I have stayed here several times for work and really like it. The house is clean and well equipped

Profil utilisateur de Niamh
février 2017
Walkable to tube station and bus stops. Quite far down road from high street just for walking back in the dark as doesn't feel like a very safe area so I got Uber's from tube station. Really lovely kitchen with good facilities, basic breakfast things and good supply of tea and coffee! Black out blinds would be good for the room I was in and seemed to be a sensor light outside in a different garden that went on and off or sometimes was just on constantly so hard to get to sleep as the blinds there didn't block it all out! Adaptor beside the bed was really useful, good to have. Quite loud as situated beside en suite bathroom so cistern and taps made a lot of noise but as I wasn't having a lie in I could manage with it but someone for a more leisurely stay might find it frustrating! Everyone else staying were very friendly and did feel like a home away from home by having use of the kitchen! Wifi played up a bit in the evening time but was fine for most of my stay!

Profil utilisateur de Craig
novembre 2016
A comfortable stay as before. Recommended
Profil utilisateur de Mark
Réponse de Mark :
Thanks Craig, see you next time. Mark
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Chingting
novembre 2016
Amazing apartment, helpful host, a lot of restaurants.cafe and supermarkets near by, 10 mins from the tube station. overall, everything s perfect, nothing can complain about.

Profil utilisateur de Jimmy
novembre 2016
We booked Mark's place very last minute when we were in a bit of a situation with another reservation falling through. Everything was exceptionally clean and well maintained. Although we didn't actually cross paths with Mark his communication was excellent and made what was potentially a stressful situation very straightforward. Would definitely stay again.

Cet hôte a 916 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mark

Born in Cumbria in England’s Lake District, I am an easy going citizen of the world. I love to travel and have been to many parts of North America, Southeast Asia and Europe. I especially love travelling around the Mediterranean.

After a few years in Vancouver and Toronto, Canada I am really enjoying living in London, England. The mix of historical perspective and modern vibrance is inspiring. I love the multiculturalism of London and all the different food options it brings to this city. I love preparing meals and foodie culture but with a keen eye for wine pairing. I work in the hospitality industry as a sommelier.

I take pleasure in hosting people -- travellers, students, business people, etc. -- from near and far, in my home, which I share with George and Izabela. They are a fabulous couple from continental Europe; friendly, hospitable and able to help out greatly with languages.

I like the arts; from reading novels to going to art galleries and movies, to attending live musical shows of all sorts of genres. My favourite music includes the likes of Billie Holiday, Mozart and Beethoven, The Rolling Stones, The Who, AC/DC, The Killers and a bunch of modern musicians who I am having more and more trouble remembering the names of :)

Did I mention I like wine? I also love staying in hostels and fancy boutique hotels equally for their different experiences. I plan to do a lot more wine-travel in the future.

My motto in life is to “remember to enjoy every day, regardless of what you are doing, as one day you would give anything to have this day back again”. And If I can have a secondary motto it would be “don't sweat the small stuff”.

I would say the main characteristics of staying in our house are safe, clean, friendly and drama free. I look forward to hosting you and yours in my home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires