There is another toilet also
Tooting Primo Room Tube 7 Minutes
Tooting Primo Room Tube 7 Minutes


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great house in amazingly diverse and vibrant Tooting. Our home is clean, quiet and comfortable, 5 minutes from the wonderfully eclectic Tooting High Street. Diverse neighbourhood shopping, markets & inexpensive restaurants. Central London 20 minutes.

Le logement

Your bedroom is for a maximum of 2 people sharing 1 double bed.
Your room has a tall double wardrobe, shelves and bedside cabinet.
Our house is very new inside and spic and span. We keep it tidy and like guests to be comfortable, relax and think of it as their little London oasis away from home. There is plenty of space and can even accommodate al fresco dining weather permitting.
We also have one full communal bathroom and a second WC.
Our home is in a quiet street and is a great base for visiting central London. Just 20 minutes by tube.
We also provide
- towels
- nice tall wardrobes with clothes hangers
- global adaptor plugs
- washing machine
- Complimentary tea, coffee, bread, milk and juice/ its help yourself in the kitchen
The Neighbourhood
Tooting blows me away with is great value and diverse High Street and shopping experience.

Accès des voyageurs

As our guests you will have access to your own bedroom of course and all other area's. Basically, make yourselves at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a citizen of the world, mature minded with a youthful enthusiasm for life. I like the coming and going of people from all over the world. However you can also forget I'm even there too as I'm always in and out.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please relax and be civilised.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

50 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Deja
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Tomas
novembre 2016
All things that were advertised by Mark were fulfilled. I am very happy with my stay. House is very clean, warm and pleasant to stay in. Coffee, tea, serials you name it is always there. Little things like option for white or brown sugar is also there. All sorts of jam, bread for toast and milk essentials for the morning are there. One thing I would like to mention is the door in the room that leads to the bathroom ( which is meant for other room and is locked on your side) you will hear showering or toilet flash, running water etc. Some people might find it a little disturbing at night or in the morning. I hope Mark could find solution for this little thing. Otherwise great value for the price. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
novembre 2016
there was no host on site but it was an excellent value for what was offering. they offered free food and breakfast and tea and coffee . we had full access to the kitchen and it was very high end and posh .

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
octobre 2016
Really nice room & house. Everything was provided. Mark was very quick with his responses & great to deal with. Would recommend

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2016
The room and entire house was perfect; great facilities, good space and size and all the directions etc were great! Not a bad word to say! Thank you so much
Profil utilisateur de Mark
Réponse de Mark :
Thank you Daniel. Mark
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
octobre 2016
Mark was a great host and the space was exactly as advertised. It was clean and easy to access and close to the tube and good neighbourhoods. Highly recommend to anyone seeking a good place to stay in London!

Profil utilisateur de Ken
juillet 2016
The facilities were perfect for my needs. I would leave early in the AM to go to Wimbledon and return late at nite. Morning I had a nice continental breakfast, sat outside in the garden area to enjoy before catching my Uber to Wimbledon for the day. Accommodations were in a 100 year old facility that had been totally brought to modern. Mark is an experienced AirBNB person and was a perfect host. Thanks Ken DeHart USPTA & PTR Master Professional from USA
Profil utilisateur de Mark
Réponse de Mark :
Hi Ken, great talking. Thank you for your comments and I'm pleased you had a safe journey home. See you next time. Mark
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 912 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mark

Born in Cumbria in England’s Lake District, I am an easy going citizen of the world. I love to travel and have been to many parts of North America, Southeast Asia and Europe. I especially love travelling around the Mediterranean.

After a few years in Vancouver and Toronto, Canada I am really enjoying living in London, England. The mix of historical perspective and modern vibrance is inspiring. I love the multiculturalism of London and all the different food options it brings to this city. I love preparing meals and foodie culture but with a keen eye for wine pairing. I work in the hospitality industry as a sommelier.

I take pleasure in hosting people -- travellers, students, business people, etc. -- from near and far, in my home, which I share with George and Izabela. They are a fabulous couple from continental Europe; friendly, hospitable and able to help out greatly with languages.

I like the arts; from reading novels to going to art galleries and movies, to attending live musical shows of all sorts of genres. My favourite music includes the likes of Billie Holiday, Mozart and Beethoven, The Rolling Stones, The Who, AC/DC, The Killers and a bunch of modern musicians who I am having more and more trouble remembering the names of :)

Did I mention I like wine? I also love staying in hostels and fancy boutique hotels equally for their different experiences. I plan to do a lot more wine-travel in the future.

My motto in life is to “remember to enjoy every day, regardless of what you are doing, as one day you would give anything to have this day back again”. And If I can have a secondary motto it would be “don't sweat the small stuff”.

I would say the main characteristics of staying in our house are safe, clean, friendly and drama free. I look forward to hosting you and yours in my home.

Taux de réponse : 93%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires