early walk to the Cliff of Malabar
Early Beach Walk B&B - Malabar
Hôte : Mireille
Mireille est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Home away from Home....

Located just a 3 minute walk to Malabar Beach, this is the perfect place to base yourself at this summer. Walk across Golf Course. Bus located across the house will make it easy to and from any destination.

This homely bed and breakfast is quaint but delightful. Your room is cosy and practical and has everything you need in order to make your stay here confortable.

The main shopping centre is just a 3 minute walk away and we are also situated on most of the main bus routes. While you are here, make sure you you check out the cliff walk in the National Park, or if you're really up for it, why not give the he Maroubra to La Perouse bush walk a go. The track takes around 5 hrs to walk.

Please note that a complementary continental breakfast is included in the price. Dinner can be arranged upon request at an additional cost.

Getting to Maroubrba
Maroubra is a 20 minute drive from the city, via Anzac Parade
Buses run to Maroubra Beach from Bondi Junction and the city.

About Me
We are a family of 3 and your host is from French background. I have been in hospitality for 35 years and have hosted many students in the past.

I look forward to meeting you soon and sharing my beautiful home with you.

Accès des voyageurs

Great area for walking, cycling, swimming, Fishing, canoing, padle boarding, playing golf. A perfect start of the day if you have a busy travelling agenda.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing

Règlement intérieur

This is a home stay environment, easy and quiet living, a happy home with a dog.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Maroubra, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mireille

We are a family of 3. Mum has a French background and has been in hospitality for 35 years which makes her a great host.

Le quartier

Logements similaires