Eating area overlooking patioCompact well equipped kitchen with 4 appliances
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A bright, sunny beautifully furnished one bedroom apartment with your own front patio with patio furniture and barbecue. The suite has a fully equipped kitchen, queen size bedroom, washer/dryer. A very well equipped and comfortable place to stay.

Le logement

The suite is small but it is very well set up and comfortable for 2 guests. The building is adult oriented and central to everything. The suite has its own outdoor patio space with furniture and a barbecue and there is a back garden area with patio furniture and a fire pit for guests to relax in the sunshine.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire suite, the front patio, storage locker, bicycle storage rack and the back yard garden area and fire pit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to help guests at any time but do not disturb them. The gardener is by each week to cut the grass and tidy the yard and the housekeepers will clean the suite every 2 weeks for longer stay guests.

Autres remarques

Although it is an apartment there is also a nice back yard area with a fire pit and lounge chairs where guests can relax and chat with other guests. There is a park with an outdoor swimming pool and tennis courts 2 blocks away and shopping is nearby. There are lots of restaurants in the area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 52€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Smoking in smoking area only. Sorry no pets.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Alicia
octobre 2015
Lynda was very welcoming. She picked me up for the airport. I was total roadkill when I got in (got across the country in 4 flights), and Lynda let me go home, have a nap, and then took me grocery shopping and gave me a tour of the town. Lynda was very helpful and was also available to give me assistance when needed. When I arrived, the house was well stocked with necessities and all I had to provide for myself was food. The apartment was clean and well furnished - completely ready to live in. As soon as I was unpacked, I felt right at home. Plus, my accommodations were cleaned in the middle of the stay and essentials were restocked. I appreciated the amenities provided. I usually don't watch TV, but I really enjoyed having cable to watch the federal election. And I used the provided landline much more than I expected I would (cell phone was having issues). The hosts thought of everything! I even found an umbrella for a day I had to walk to work in a downpour. The location was great. I was on an elective working at the hospital. It was a lovely 5 minute walk. There were wonderful hiking trails to explore within walking distance. Also, downtown and the harbour were only a 10 minute walk away. Overall, my stay was much better than anticipated and I am grateful to have met Lynda. I appreciated having such a wonderful home base for my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Virginie
septembre 2015
Très belle maison dans un quartier tranquille. Impossible de ne pas aimer!! Lynda est adorable. A conseiller vivement. Thanks a lot for Your kindness Lynda. Be sure that One day i Will come back ( but probably not with air Canada ;) )

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Campbell River, Canada · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lynda
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.