Private Self Contained UnitSwimming Pool


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Self contained unit, large private 1 bedroom unit 30 min from Noosa, 10 min from Eumundi Markets. Can organize transport from train to unit. Quiet, country living amongst the native animals, horses and lovable dogs. All the amenities of home. Come & Enjoy

Le logement

A lovely, quiet space that allows your own privacy and you can interact with me and the animals when you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to your unit, the house yard, the horse paddocks with permission and the pool area. A bbq entertainment area is being built and will soon be accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always available to support guests with any issues that may arise and willing to lend a hand when needed.
I offer "Horse Whispering" where I teach you how to Connect ~ Communicate ~ Bond ~ Dance with a horse. No previous horse experience is necessary and no riding takes place. Bookings Essential
One Hour Session is $70 Two Hour Session $120 Search for more information at Leading the Way International.

Autres remarques

The only thing that may impact your stay is in the wet season as there are bridges on the highway that may be closed due to flooding. Please, if it is wet season, contact me to get clarity over road concerns.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

To respect my Paradise and respect means to me: "To leave my Paradise and myself as you find us, or better" :-)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 50 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Peta
avril 2017
This is my second trip out to Alane's property; this time, I took my son. Learning with the horses and spending time out in nature -- on the property, on nearby hiking trails, and out at the observatory -- helped him immensely. Alane is easy-going, friendly, and wonderful with children. My son is already planning our next trip.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
octobre 2016
available and helpful in every way

Profil utilisateur de Peta
octobre 2016
Entering Alane's property is very much like entering paradise. It is secluded and quiet, yet you are surrounded by warmth and a deep sense of the positive. It is easy to relax here, sleep here -- it is also easy to laugh and give into joy. Alane is kind and welcoming, easy to speak with, never intrusive. The apartment is spacious and welcoming, with sweet personal touches, like fresh flowers, on arrival. Fruit, organic yoghurt, milk, and the all-important essentials for tea and coffee are waiting to help you settle and feel at home. Animals are a special and valued part of this place. Sometime after arrival, Alane introduced me to them -- the horses, the dogs, and pointed out some of the truly wild residents, rosellas and ducks. Looking out the window to see horses in the paddock, or a dog lolling outside, waiting for a scratch, was wonderful. In the afternoons, there is opportunity to swim, then relax in the sun, or recover inside with a pot of tea. The immediate surrounding area is quiet -- other animals can be heard, but there are no loud car or motorbike engines. A small cafe is at the end of the road, and forest, with some walking trails, lies only ten minutes away. If you choose to drive through the forest, Cooloolabin Dam waits at the other end, where you can watch the fish leap and lie in the breeze. Other stores are also nearby; a trip into Eumundi will bring you to the markets some days, filled with food, arts, and crafts, or to Berkelouw Books, with tomes old and new (I brought home more books than I probably should have). The people in Eumundi are also relaxed and friendly. Yandina and the Ginger Factory are not far; there are also botanical gardens nearby, for a wander and a picnic. Everything one could need is within half an hour or less, and Alane is always happy to help and provide advice. I also engaged in one of Alane's horse sessions -- it was a very worthwhile experience, and if you have the opportunity, something to consider.
Profil utilisateur de Alane
Réponse de Alane :
Wow Peta, you write beautifully, thank you for your eloquent feed back and I hope to see you again and hopefully meet your son. Warm Regards
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Libby
mars 2016
Alane was the perfect host to my husband and I, and our two little kids. The accommodation studio was excellent, very clean and spacious (much bigger than expected). The bed was very comfy and the kids even had a separate room, along with a kitchen, bathroom, lounge, dining room and alfresco area. The property is beautiful with views of the hinterland and Alane introduced us to some of her gorgeous horses. The two dogs were delightful and were so gentle with our kids. The pool was so refreshing and we swam in it every day! The location was also great, we visited the local towns and drove to Noosa which wasn't far. Alane happily allowed us to make a fire each night and joined us for some lovely company and conversation, although she was never intrusive and we had plenty of alone time. I would definitely recommend staying here, we had a wonderful time and the kids loved their farm holiday!!

Profil utilisateur de Anita
janvier 2016
Alane was a friendly, helpful host and our stay was very relaxing. She offered to let us help feed the horses and I also did a horse whispering session which was a fabulous experience. Would highly recommend :)

Profil utilisateur de Jess
janvier 2016
Alane made me feel very welcome in her guesthouse, greeting me on arrival and leaving a bowl of fresh fruit each day. The space was very comfortable and well-equipped with everything I needed, along with a beautiful view of the garden and horses. The location is best-suited to a car, as shops etc aren't within walking distance. Overall, it was a relaxing and comfortable place to spend a few days!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Belli Park, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alane

Hi, I am a nature person, I live on 10 acres in Hinterland Sunshine Coast, Qld. I have horses on my property and two dogs, foxy x & blue heeler x. I am Canadian and have been living in Australia for almost 20yrs. I love the warm weather. I love travelling, especially when you can do it through the eyes of local people. I love music, and Australia has some of the best musicians and music festivals in the world. I am very happy living in the country, however, I am only 40 min to some of the best beaches when the urge hits. The Hinterland is beautiful with many tracks through forestry to explore. I have just taken up kayaking. I attempt to be organic in my food buying, having access to some great local markets. The world famous Eumundi Markets are only 10 min from home. I enjoy meeting new people, especially from other parts of the world and it is nice to share my special home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires