Aller directement au contenu
Master bedroomMain bathroom
Maison entière

City Sanctuary in Ideal Location (2br)

Profil utilisateur de Harry
Harry

City Sanctuary in Ideal Location (2br)

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain

Private two-story home in a beautiful neighbourhood just across the park from the CBD. We're a 2-minute walk from the city Tram that will reach the middle of the city in 10 minutes, or the beach in 20.

Fast wifi, 2 Parking spots, & weekly cleaning (included).

Master: Queen bed + balcony
2nd: Queen bed

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge
Fer à repasser
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jason
Jason
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Roland
Roland
janvier 2017
Great outdoor area and good location, However it is let down by poor house keeping and maintenance. If this is addressed it would be a top listing. You would not expect to carry out your own repairs to flyscreen's to keep mosquitos out on arriving and having to sleep on couch cu…
Profil utilisateur de Harry
Réponse de Harry :
Hi Roland, Really sorry you guys seem to have had some issues, though this is the first we're hearing of it? Up until now, you'd communicated with us only via Airbnb's messaging feature, and we haven't received anything from you since we responded to your last message asking about the wifi password and TV cable. We also put the names and phone number of our Cleaners in the House Manual section of our Airbnb listing, in case you couldn't reach us, but they didn't mention getting any calls from you either? It's unfortunate because we could have sorted these issues out for you pretty easily :) We just tried out the air conditioner - it seems to be working fine, though the buttons on the remote need to be pressed pretty hard, so perhaps that was the problem? We also had 3 big fans stored in the spare room, as a back-up, in case you needed them. All of our doors are double doors: Screen doors with (indeed) a few holes and some fidgety latches, coupled with the primary Glass/Wood Doors that are in perfect shape. Those are the ones we use - especially in summer, to keep the cool air (from the air conditioning) in, and the mosquitos out! Our cleaners, who come before and after every stay, did their regular cleaning (including mopping the floors, leaving out fresh towels and linens on the bed, etc.) the day of your arrival, so we would definitely have expected everything to be spotless. If this was not the case, we would be very interested in taking it up with them if you could share the specifics of what they omitted or did unsatisfactorily. Once again, we're really sorry about the issues you encountered and super frustrated that we didn't find out in time to help resolve them. Hopefully you had a Happy New Year all the same :)
janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Linda
août 2016
Great quiet location. Close to the tram to get into Adelaide central. 10-15 minutes flat walk to the supermarket on Unley road. Two double bedrooms and bathroom upstairs. Roomy open plan living downstairs with large deck.
Profil utilisateur de Joanne
Joanne
août 2016
Thanks for a great stay in a great location! It was so convenient to get around, and having off-street parking was awesome. The kitchen was so well-stocked, it was great to be able to stay in and cook when we wanted. The coffee machine was excellent too :-)
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
mars 2016
Awesome place to stay, near to the city. Great deck with a really nice setting amongst trees and hedges
Profil utilisateur de Frank
Frank
janvier 2016
Nice place, comfortable and well equipped very close to the city. Also has a nice outdoor area to relax. Hosts are easy to deal with too.
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma
octobre 2015
We loved this place and it felt like we were in a garden oasis even though we were only a 20 minute walk to the city! The location was fantastic and we were only a few minutes from the nearest tram and it was convenient for getting to the various amazing things to do around the a…

Hôte : Harry

Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Harry
23 commentaires
2 recommandations
Vérifié
I run an advertising company and a seed VC fund. I’m Canadian, but I've lived in the US, Australia, and Europe, and I travel a fair bit (for work and pleasure), so definitely happy to trade stories over some drinks on the back deck.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires