Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Keyless entry and ADSL Wifi.
A Double bed in my bright & airy 3-bedroom house with a sunny front and back yard, plenty of areas to chill. The house is located within 5km (3mi) from Sydney city, 2.5km from the Airport and 6km from the beach.
Bus stop to the city: 1min walk.

Le logement

The room:
• Big and spacious.
• New mattress.
• Your pillow preference (flat, medium or chunky).
• Clean linen and bath towel.
• Bedside table, lamp.
• Desk and chair.
• Drawers.
• Coat/clothes rack.
• Heater or fan - depending on the time of year.

The house:
• Keyless entry - your own PIN code to use for the duration of your stay.
• Naked ADSL Wifi throughout the house including front & back yards.
• Huge sunny backyard with patio/pergola, hammock, sofa lounge and plenty of open and sheltered seating options.
• Front garden with sheltered porch and comfy sofa chairs.
• Fully furnished lounge room, dining room, bathroom, kitchen and laundry with iron & board.
• Two toilets (one bathroom, the 2nd toilet is located by the back porch).
• DVD, PS3, Wii, Netflix.
• Free and safe parking is available on-street or in my driveway. Note: my driveway is quite narrow so wider cards please use street parking.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to all of the rooms in my house, except for the other two bedrooms.
House is shared with home owner and partner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As often or as little as you like. I am more than happy to provide information and tips on Sydney so please ask me.

Autres remarques

Breakfast:
There are a few good breakfast spots within walking distance:
• Two Fives Cafe (2mins walk).
• Black Star Pastry: Sweet & savoury bakery with good options (10mins walk).
• Three Blue Ducks: Nice food but not cheap (10mins walk).
• Sonoma Cafe: bakery (10mins walk).
• Bourke St Bakery (10-15mins walk).
• Saporium: Urban marketplace with several breakfast options (15mins walk).
• 5th Earl: Good service, delicious food. Queuing for a table is common (15mins walk).
• Grandma's at Rosebery: Shakshuka (15mins walk).
• Mi Mamasita: excellent Mexican breakfast (15mins walk).


Available for use:
• Lonely Planet Guidebook: Australia.
• Opal card (travel card for Sydney buses, trains, lightrail and ferries).
• Snorkelling equipment.
• Mountain bike.
• Bodyboard and fins.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 23:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7
Caution : 105
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 54 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

• Never leave the fan or heater on while sleeping.
• Please be considerate of my neighbours by minimising noise after sunset.
• Removing your shoes before entering the house is greatly appreciated.
• Smoking allowed outside only.
• Pets allowed outside only.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jordan
juin 2017
房东是对情侣,很友好且喜欢沟通交流。房间整洁,简洁的美。床睡得比较舒服。就是离地铁站比较远,行李重的不建议入住。

Profil utilisateur de Craig
juin 2017
Great place and great hosts, can't go wrong with this place...

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
juin 2017
Clarice's home is really lovely and very handy for visiting the CBD. Buses are a 2 minute walk away and about half an hour journey to circular quay. Clarice was a fab host, communication re. check in was responsive and we will definitely be back next time we're in Sydney!

Profil utilisateur de James
mai 2017
Great host - clear instructions and communication Perfect location - close to the city and airport

Profil utilisateur de Charles
mai 2017
Such a nice place. The room was spacious and lovely!

Profil utilisateur de Sapna
avril 2017
Airy and relaxing space to retreat after work or play.

Profil utilisateur de Micky
mars 2017
Very recommend! I stayed at Clarice for 3 days (2 nights), my stay was absolutely perfect! I was able to check in very early (10:00 AM) and check out late (19:00 PM). Clarice sent me detailed instructions about how to get to her house, and since I asked she also sent detailed recommendations about site seeing in Sydney. My room was huge, the bed was very comfortable, towel and shower products were supplied. Clarice's house is clean, quiet and was very suitable for my needs (was in Sydney for both business and pleasure). Bus station to the city and beaches and airport is just 2 minutes walk. It is also possible to walk straight to the airport in 25 minutes. Clarice is super nice, relaxed and kind! I'm a private person and I felt very comfortable at Clarice's place. On my next trip to Sydney will definitely stay at Clarice's place again!!

Cet hôte a 149 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hello, I am a well travelled 37 year old Sydneysider offering a nice, clean and comfortable stay at a fair price. Please ask me any questions about your possible stay, I am more than happy to assist. Thank you for considering my house as your home away from home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires