Aller directement au contenu
Great view
Cozy apartement under Vyšehrad
Cozy apartement under Vyšehrad
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
Demi-salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
Demi-salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I offer my whole apartment for weekends - if you want to feel somewhere like home and can fully enjoy and respect place like this. Great accessibility, 5min to the city centre, you can reach riverbank and popular "Náplavka" in 10 min.

Le logement

I am offering my own apartment for weekends - for someone who wants to feel somewhere like home and can fully enjoy and respect place like this. The place has 50m2, there is light room with 1 double bed plus 1 pullout sofa/double bed a and a small balcony for smokers. Fully equiped large kitchen with oven, kettle, fridge... Washing machine is available.

It´s located in the 4th floor, no lift!

Linen, shampoo, etc. provided.

Location: Prague Nusle - quiet road within 6 minutes by public tramsport or 15 min walk to town center or 10 minutes walk to Náplavka - riverbank which is very popular during the spring/summer time - everyday concerts, exhibitions, events, weekend markets...

Shops and restaurants near by, parking (easily) safe and for free on the street. Close to Vyšehrad, one of Prague´s largest and best loved parks and one of the oldest historical places with church and historic cemetery . A whole range of activities can be enjoyed there - jogging, skating, picnics or just relax with a nice book if you have enough of the rush of the city, there is a great beer garden too.
3 min. walk down the street there is a square Náměstí bratří Synků, where is one of the most popular small brewery pub.
I live the place and I love it - it is really close to city centre, easily accesible whole night, but quiet.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use whole equipment except my personal belongings, I have a place for your stuff, you can use basic stuff in the kitchen for your own cooking.

If we would agree in advance I could buy some food (or so) for you.
Don´t hesitate to ask.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can share my tips with you and everything in advance by email, when I´m in town I like to meet you, I can show you around, or anything we would manage, but often I will be out of town for weekends. But I will always stay in touch for your answers or just in case...

Autres remarques

The apartment is in the 4th floor and there is no lift in the house, better to know...

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 08:00

The apartment is a place where I live in, so all I expect is basic respect to my things and then you are welcome to use any equipment, except my personal belongings, to feel like home. Usually, I will be on the phone, so I will be available to help you with any insecurity. You can smoke on the balcony. The house is locked after 10 p.m., please lock it too.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
octobre 2016
Everything was perfect, great view, good location. Klara was very accomodating and recommended a lot of cool things to us. The apartment is clean and comfortable, everything you need for a short stay in Prague

Profil utilisateur de Joel
septembre 2016
Very nice place, good location near Metro and Tram stations. The view is great and Klara is an awesome host. I didn't get to meet her but she sent a friend to check me in and she was still very available and supportive through phone. Great experience, I recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Inga
septembre 2017
The apartment was very clea, Klara very kind and helpful! Thank you for a very comfortable stay! Inga

Profil utilisateur de Anja
juin 2017
Klara's flat is a lovely place to stay while in Prag. Super-clean, lovely view and a nice and airy feel to the place, the balcony is an extra-plus in the hot summer times. I would recommend to plan on taking the metro into town though, the walk to the old city is pretty far (about 5km), so you will need about 45minutes until you reach the tourist attractions and old places. The walk along the river is nice, but it does put the flat just out of comfortable walking distance (for me).

Profil utilisateur de Tamča
mai 2017
Klara's apartment was nice and cozy. Also location is pretty good just few minutes from metro station vyšehrad. I recommened klara's apartment to couples or to friends who want spent some nice time in Prague. Also could be suitable for family with one or two kids.

Profil utilisateur de Femke
mai 2017
Great! Klara is very friendly, communication was good and clear. Appartement looked very nice, cosy and it was quite a lot of space. Perfect for four persons. Beds were good, sanitary was nice and clean! Located near metro station, so perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Riva
avril 2017
Klara's place was a great size for two people, but four good friends could probably share as well. Even though the location doesn't seem central, it's extremely easy to get into town - only about 15-20 minutes by tram. It's a quiet area so good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing. Klara was very quick to respond to me when I needed help, which was great. It should be noted that she's on the 4th floor (what we would call the 5th floor in America), so it's not a good location for people with mobility issues (don't bring your mom). I would stay there again.

Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Klara

I love everything new - so travelling is my aim, and I have experienced a lot of different types of accommodation and therefore like to share my place with other travellers, who can appreciate and respect a nice place - my own apartment - to stay with unique opportunity to feel in Prague like home.
I´m social worker and I worked in few Prague NGO´s with kids, young at risk and families, that is my "hobby" as well.
I like to do everything active - exploring new places, sports, culture, music, spending time with friends etc. So I can share a few tips to interesting Prague places.
And I am a vegetarian :-)

Langues : English, Español, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 57%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires