Quiet shiny room with lots of lights.Bathroom: hot tube and shower.
Quiet Townhouse Close to the Center
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A family offers spare room with in-suite bathroom on the second floor of their townhouse. The floor has 2 more rooms (and one additional bathroom), so in total can accommodate 6-9 persons.

The place is 20 mins walking to the center (Opera House) or 10 mins by tram or 5 mins by car, which we will be happy to provide you as a service anytime.

There is big free to access kitchen and dining place on the first floor, terrace accessible from the entrance, and possible sauna as an additional service.

Le logement

Big and shiny room with private full bathroom and view to the quiet street.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have their own in-suite bathroom (or entire second floor if more than 2 persons) and access to kitchen on the first floor is possible.
Secure parking is possible in our private yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to help only via arbnb messages, but my sister who lives in the same house speaks English and German so can help translating any needs you may have to the parents.

Autres remarques

Please don't hesitate to ask for any additional service.
My family will be glad to help.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Tarif week-end 22 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

- Please don't invite anyone to the house/room except those agreed in reservation.
- Be clean and tidy.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Arman
mai 2015
Alex was very helpful for my last minute request. I had à late check in and it was without problem that his father took me from train station at late night. At home there is à comfortable room at upstairs with à bathroom inside. His family were also good people but only the daughter speak english. 5 mins to the center by taxi.

Cet hôte a 107 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Soy una persona no binaria (our world is not just black & white).

I'm non-binary person and like non-stereotypical expressions (usually effeminate), healthy food and to be always fit.
I love clean places, beauty & nature.
I like kind, respectful and easy-going and open-minded people.

~ "I am a sensitive, but I am brave enough to change myself if critics are just showing me a better way."

I travel & live in different countries (kind of digital nomad).
~ "My country is the world and my religion is to do good."
I'm not religious, I'm christian/missioner.

~ "The best things in my life are not things."
~ "We suffer from not we don't have, but mostly from what we have."
So...
I DON'T like SOUVENIRS/PRESENTS that I can not eat. :) For memories I would like just to have a photo with you!

My favourite food are fresh or dried fruits&nuts, meat & seafood.
I do like 'cookies, sweets & chocolate', though they are not usually so healthy, but my brain says 'it is fine if somebody gives them to you'.

I DON'T DRINK alcohol (to keep my brain functioning better) and CAN'T tolerate SMOKE.
I'm christian and believe that 'our body is the temple of holy spirit', so we should not spoil it.

Langues : English, Español, Polski, Русский, українська
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires