Living Area & DinningSleeping & Living Area
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Maisonette (Indépendante) Avec Douche et Toilette. Coin Cuisine avec Machine a laver et Frigidaire et Congélateur. Canape Lit pour 2 Personnes. Entre Privee et Libre d'access avec Cle.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 07:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 118€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Maisonette (Indépendante) Avec Douche et Toilette. Coin Cuisine avec Machine a laver et Frigidaire et Congélateur. Canape Lit pour 2 Personnes. Entre Privee et Libre d'access avec Cle.


Règlement intérieur

Clean & Independent
Minimum 2 Nights


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

23 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sascha
mai 2017
We had a great stay at Alex' home. If you can deal with the fact that you will need around 1h from leaving "home" to reach the town you can have a perfect stay ! Everything is provided and you have enough privacy in your own apartment. Alex is a super host and we can highly recommend to book his place.

Profil utilisateur de Mary
avril 2017
Most satisfactory!!

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
février 2017
Bit of a mixed bag really. Good points are that its a clean and warm bedsit (converted garage) and the host is fairly responsive but if you are woman traveling on your own and arrive in the dark then be aware the access is remote and secluded and poorly lit with no proper cement path leading to the door. It's a muddy, stoney track leading to a poorly identifiable door. I felt unsafe. The shower is limited warm water if any at all. I had no hot water on both mornings I tried to have a shower. But when I contacted the host I was assured 'there was hot water but it was a small tank' and to wait 5 mins between each time the hot water came on but because I was on a work trip I didn't have time to do this and so I had 2 freezing cold showers each morning I stayed in the middle of a UK winter, which was unpleasant. Also make sure you take ear plugs because you can hear cars backing in and out of the garages and directly out onto the path as the room doesn't have sound proofing so it's exceptionally noisy. I experienced a car revving at 3am and for about 25 minutes and another one at about 4am for a further 15 mins. I could hear it backing in and out of what sounded like the garage next to me. Also the fridge generator turns on and off which takes some getting used to as its quite noisy but obviously this can't be avoided I guess seeing as its self catering so I guess there is not much you can do about that. Also the bed is a fold out sofa and is particularly uncomfortable (one side being higher than the other), again I feel like there is not enough information about this as I would've looked for something else as comfort for a business trip was really important to me. But if you are just looking for something fairly basic and you don't have to focus on work the next day then its all fine. Like I said it was clean and warm which were its most redeeming features and the buddhas head in the room was reminding me not to lose my cool over the freezing cold showers each day when it was zero degrees in London. But most of all I just wished there had been a bit more information about the remote access, lack of hot water for showers and the noise levels before making the booking.

Profil utilisateur de Khushboo
janvier 2017
Alex is one of the warmest, most interesting hosts to have a conversation with. He seems well read, extremely well cultured, and pays attention to details such a folding napkins, making beds, laying out toiletries and setting the table for his guests before they arrive. The hut like space is ultra modern, amazing use of space, super clean, and gives a cozy yet hotel like feel. It's like having a house that is also a bed and breakfast. The best of both worlds really. The exit is a little mucky, would've helped a whole lot more if it was concrete and if the advertised post code was of the back entrance not the front which belongs to Alex. The water is hot, the heating could be better but it was the host's gracious manner that made the stay even more comfortable. 100% recommended if you're looking for a quiet London get away.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
novembre 2016
Thanks to Alex and his family for a warm welcome and providing a lovely place to stay. Nice and quiet and private. Excellent, cheers Steve

Profil utilisateur de Mine
octobre 2016
Bungalow was clean and modern. Has everything that you might need. Alex&Arora were great

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
octobre 2016
Alex and Aurore were very welcoming and their room/self contained flat was perfect for our needs as our "home away from home" during our final days in London when we were finalising our move away from the UK. They were very friendly and hospitable without being intrusive and the room was well equipped with all mod cons. We would not hesitate to recommend them as hosts and their room as a stay in West London.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de AlexAlex est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure