Outdoor patio lounge.
Family Home 8 mins to Healdsburg
Hôte : Justine
Justine est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are traveling for the month of July and would love someone to enjoy our home and it's amazing location. We are minutes from more wine tasting than you can imagine.

Le logement

Family home on 1 acre property located in Windsor. Enjoy a glass of wine amidst heritage oaks. Gateway to wine country: Russian River, Dry Creek and Alexander Valley (Healdsburg) minutes away.

There is also a granny unit with garage with permanent occupants on the property and a separate airbnb studio.

3 bedroom/2 bath home. Living room with recliner, comfy couch, large flat screen Smart TV, Blu-ray player, and sound system. Separate game room Wii and xbox. Master Suite is actually 2 of the bedrooms - one we use as the bedroom and one is our "closet room". Fold out mats can accommodate 2 children or a full size memory foam mattress for adults. 3rd bedroom is shown in photo with crib and twin bed but there are now 2 twin beds and no crib. Mini playpen is available for use.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house except for a locked 4th bedroom will be available for use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be around so the place is yours! Most questions can be quickly answered with an airbnb message to me or a call to my the property manager. A code to the door will be made available to you for entry. Be sure to see our "Guidebook" for nearby restaurant and sightseeing recommendations.

Autres remarques

There is a very calm, friendly dog that usually lives in the house. He will be on the property but staying in the granny unit with in-laws. He is a poodle mix so allergies are usually minimal to none.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 131 €
Caution 436 €
Tarif week-end 240 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is our private home so we are hoping it will be treated as kindly as you'd like your own home treated :-)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juillet 2015
Justine's home was truly lovely - the photos do not do it justice!! It was comfortable, extremely clean and the thoughtful little details that Justine included (there was a bowl of little toiletries for us in the bathroom!) really enhanced our stay. Justine herself was a pleasure to deal with, she responded quickly to every message and query and was very helpful. Each one in our group of 6 wholeheartedly recommends Justine and her beautiful home!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2015
We loved staying in Justine's home for a long weekend in wine country. Everything we needed was available in her home. We truly felt like we had our own slice of heaven in wine country. Communication with Justine was fast and easy. She was responsive to all of our needs but gave us plenty of privacy as well. I highly recommend staying in her home, and certainly hope to be back in the near future.

Profil utilisateur de Pooja
juin 2015
We had a great stay. Justine was very responsive to our questions. Listing was exactly as described. She made arrangements to accommodate all the kids with bedding arrangements. Thanks!

Cet hôte a 85 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Windsor, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Justine

Sonoma County Girl and her Family

Love my husband, kids, food, travel and a good book.

I strive to make my studio unit everything that I love when I choose my accommodations. Super comfy bed that I don't want to get out of, reliable wifi, good coffee and a remote!

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires