For Filming: Charming and open
Hôte : Arikah
Arikah est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
3 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
3 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If you need a place to film your production, let us know. Large open space, can be redecorated as set design or use space as is.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 11:00
Départ avant 18:00

You must agree and adhere to the following terms before booking here to film:

1.) A list of the names and everyone involved AND a copy of everyone's driver's license must be received BEFORE the booking is approved.
2.) Everyone must sign in (that will include their names, address, and phone number). NO ONE is allowed on the property if the driver's license does not match the name and info.
3.) Everyone must sign and agree to the waiver.
4.) Times of arrival is 8:30am - 6pm. Night filming must be arranged prior to booking with owners and will be considered an extra day.
5.) The owner(s) will be on the premises at all times.
6.) ALL weapons including (props, concealed and unconcealed weapons) MUST be approved by owner prior to booking.
7.) All Airbnb terms and rules of conduct apply.
8.) Booking party agrees to be held responsibility for the actions of the crew and cast for any damages, injuries, and lost items resulting from not abiding to the Owner's terms.
9.) Booking Party must have completed Airbnb verification before booking approval.

Thank you for considering this property. These terms are set to provide safety to all parties involved. Thank you for your participation and we look forward to working with you!


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Arikah
Work from home Wife and mom of toddler: I LOVE Jesus, my family, and laughing!! Want to be able to travel with them soon and experience and other cultures, customs, and food. Owns two businesses - Pain management massage clinic and a relationship coach/matchmaker
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires