Private rooms in zone 2 London W9
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belles chambres doubles, nichées entre Queen's Park et Maida Vale, dans la région W9.
translated by Google

Lovely double rooms, nestled between Queen's Park and Maida Vale, in the W9 area.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 175 €
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

The Key Safe Code is (1967AB).

When you leave the house do leave the keys in the bedroom.

The internal areas of the house are strictly non-smoking. If you wish to smoke you can do so on the terrace roof, using ashtrays provided, but please don't throw into the garden or stub out on the floor.
Thanking you in advance.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
Michael's house is a very good house.

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2017
A decent sized room, towels provided, and only 10 minutes from Queens Park station. Good for short stays in London.

Profil utilisateur de Yung
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sašo
mai 2017
At Michael's place was very nice, his house is at great location, near tube and close to the center.... The room is big and cosy, only the bathroom is small in 1st floor, but you can also use the one downstairs... Michael wasn't at home, but is there for you if you need something, you can call or text him, and the roommates are also very nice and helpful...

Profil utilisateur de Funke
septembre 2016
Michael was a great host! He provided me with great information and maps on things to do in the area and even tailored events based on my travel interests. He was also kind enough to modify my travel dates which was super helpful. The room was large and airy and beds were extremely comfortable. The house itself is a bit older but was always really clean. I also had access to the patio outside which was really nice. The stairs are a bit steep in the home (but I think this is characteristic of most houses in the area). My room was stocked with clean towels and tea/coffee which was a lovely surprise. The tube is very close by (about a 10-12 minute walk). There are also small grocery stores and shops about 5 minutes away in case you want grab a bite on the run. I was able to get to central parts of the city within a 15 minute tube ride which was great! I felt safe in the neighbourhood and enjoyed my short time there. I would recommend this place for solo travellers looking for a place to rest and explore London.
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Réponse de Michael :
Though I hadn't met Funke directly, as our communication was via emails only. She left me with the impression that she is a positive and friendly warm person. I found her to be very respectful towards others, this came through by the comments she'd left me and in what others had said to me about her when they'd met her at my home. I have no problems in recommending her to future hosts and would be happy to have her stay at my place again!
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 70 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Michael

A Londoner, of Caribbean origin, who loves traveling and enjoys meeting people from different cultural backgrounds who is a keen amateur photographer.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires