BedroomBedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

This bedroom is located in a modern, elegant and well lit apartment in a brand new building.
This is a spacious, shared, four bedroom apartment. The room to rent is furnished with a double bed and wardrobe. The apartment hosts a newly fitted kitchen, two bathrooms and brand new appliances. There are washing and drying facilities (at extra cost) and a dishwasher as well as access to wireless internet.

A short walk to the bus stop and you can access the airport, Palexpo, the centre, the station and the UN.
Whilst situated on a safe, quiet street, the apartment is only a short walk from a couple of restaurants and convenience stores.

A lift is available in the building.

There are connections to the centre, the airport, Gare Cornavin train station, France, the UN and Palexpo. If you arrive at the airport, which is 5 minutes away from the apartment, you can get a free (one hour) Geneva public transport ticket (the machine from which you get it is located at the exit of the baggage claim area in the airport).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 28€
Caution : 95€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

Check In: From 6 pm
Check Out: 10am

- Cleanliness
- Respect of other guest's privacy.
- Towels are included.
- Consumables are NOT included ie food, soap, kitchen paper.
- Guests agree to pay for the replacement of any damaged and/or broken items. For example: cushions, artwork, kitchenware, linens, towels, new lock if keys lost.
- Internet is included in the price. In the unlikely event the internet is not working, there will be no refund.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

25 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean Michel
février 2017
Très bien situé, près de l'aéroport et des transports publics. Idéal pour un court séjour d'adultes.

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
mars 2017
Alberto was great - he was flexible with check-in times and helped me to find the place. A very simple, clean place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Concetta
février 2017
Overall it was a good experience. house it is very close to a good supermarket and bus stop to reach both airport and city center (number 5 or bus F). it is warm and they offered flexible check in time. the room is a bit noisy, but if you close the windows, it will be ok. kitchen well furnished.

Profil utilisateur de Aline
janvier 2017
Very clean Private bathroom Near to Palexpo (10min by foot) Nice host All you need to be confortable and enjoy your stay

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
décembre 2016
Host wasn't there to meet upon arrival and wasn't sure what floor the apartment was on or other details like how the laundry works etc, it was up to me to figure it out, asking the tenants. The kitchen was quite dirty when i arrived in relation to this the host is never there to see the state of the apartment in the first place, only until a tenant complains but usually everything is resolved quickly and smoothly. The location is great ! with a pizza place and restaurant across the street as well as bus stops and more shops on the other side also Denner supermarket is right downstairs which was very convenient All in all its quite convenient its a nice apartment when clean !

Profil utilisateur de Fauzan
août 2016
Very convenient, the apartment is very well located - located just above a supermarket (Denner) and a bus stop that makes going to the city center easy. There are several restaurants nearby, atm machines and a pharmacy (a bit expensive, though). The room is clean but lacks of comfortable pillow (you can bring your own). The wifi is fast. Overall the apartment is great!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2016
Our arrival at the apartment was very easy. We needed an extra pillow and towel and Alberto had someone bring the items within a couple hours of messaging him. The apartment itself is very basic without any decoration but met our needs. It was great to have access to the kitchen and the coop grocery store nearby. We were attending a conference at the Palexpo all week so the location was perfect. The floors did not feel very clean, especially in the kitchen, but we could not find a broom. The bathrooms would certainly benefit from some hand towels or a floor mat but perhaps we get what we pay for. We never managed to use the laundry facilities, which seemed a bit complicated (first get a card, then top it up but only on Tuesdays?). If you want to use the laundry, I suggest asking about this in advance. I also had some trouble finding where to take out the trash, which was across the parking garage on level -1. The apartment is ideal for a guest who will be at the Palexpo all day and just needs a place to make a cheap meal and crash in the evenings.

Cet hôte a 551 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Genève, Suisse · Membre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alberto

I am italian working in Geneva. I love to meet new people!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures