Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 2 story 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom modern and warm homely house will be available again from October 2017 onwards. Private bathroom possible. Use all amenities.
Female owner has travelled widely and warmly invites guests from any country and culture.
Christchurch is amazing!! I will give you local information.

Le logement

Redecorated with new carpet and freshly painted, it has kept a homely atmosphere with many windows and well positioned for the sun. Close to airport in a quite safe street close to shops, restaurants and an award winning Danish bakery and coffee shop. Also close to many tourist attractions such as Orana wildlife Park, Antarctic Centre and Willow Bank animal park where you can see a real kiwi and book a Maori performance.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the lounge,dining room, kitchen and the garden. You can use the bike.
The pantry is full of drinks, spices and ingredients you need for cooking. All freely available. Even ingredients for Chinese cooking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you want. Every guest has it's own needs and as a host I am flexible to accommodate you.

Autres remarques

Both single guests and couples are welcome


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 8
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 25 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 16 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Respectful and only smoking outside.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chia-Jung (Daphne)
janvier 2016
Ellis is a super great host and the best I have met so far. Contacted us in advance, provided all the information we need, and drove us to the airport... The house is beautiful, room is cozy, and garden is amazing. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Alejandro
novembre 2015
Ellis is great and I could not have expected any better treatment. She is extremely friendly and it was a pleasure to meet her and exchange stories of life experiences. Her place is so far the best I have stayed and everything in her house is in impeccable conditions. I would highly recommend to stay in her place, it is above the standards you might expect at her price level.
Profil utilisateur de Ellis
Réponse de Ellis :
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. If I had a higher price for the room I might have missed out on getting to know you!! But thank you for the recommendation.
novembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Fintan
mai 2015
Ellis was a very welcoming and considerate hostess. The rooms were immaculate, in a cozy home located in a nice neighbourhood. I would not hesitate to stay there again while passing through Christchurch.

Cet hôte a 18 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ellis

Originally from the Netherlands I have been living in NZ since 1986 and have become a Kiwi! Have travelled all around the world and enjoyed meeting locals the most. That is why I am offering my house to guests from within New Zealand and around the world. I can provide you with local knowledge about Christchurch and surroundings. I sometimes have a little dog in the house. Recently I have been to India and Sri Lanka and loved it. This year it have been to Vietnam and Byron Bay. I have my own horse and generally love animals. I also do Reiki and Bowen therapy. I work part time as a Social Worker and Counsellor and love my work. My house has just been upgraded in March 2015 and I love to share it with you. Life is so short that it is so important to live in the now and make the most of it. I am looking forward meeting you and make you feel comfortable in my house.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires