Home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my abode. It's a condo in the center of Yuma, Arizona, about 2 miles from the shopping/restaurant areas and Downtown area of Yuma, and under 2 miles to Yuma Regional Medical Center. I'll do what I can to make your stay comfortable!

Le logement

My house is a bit eclectic. There's a serious and obvious addiction to art, and books. In fact a couple pieces of my furniture technically also qualify as art... And it's pretty clear that I treat my cats almost too well. Also! This listing is minority, LGBTQIAP, different-cultures-religions-and-races friendly. I know that certain groups of people have difficulties making bookings with Airbnb, but this listing is an accepting oasis in a sometimes very conservative town (state!).

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to living room space, kitchen, and laundry room. Wireless password is also available for guest use, and along with network name is listed in the guest's copy of house information located on the bureau in the guest bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a bit shy but definitely enjoy people. I'm also happily able to inform you as much as I can about the area and whatever else you'd like to know.

Autres remarques

If you are strongly allergic to cats this might not be the place for you. I picked my cats to be short-hairs but one of my cats just sprouts fuzzballs, which I vacuum up frequently but he is massively fuzzy.

Though it's clearly listed in the attribute section of the house description please be aware the bed is an airbed. A very good/fancy queen sized airbed, but still an airbed.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 matelas pneumatique

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 108 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

The Quiet hours are 11pm-730am on weekdays, a little more relaxed on the weekends.

Please clean up after yourself- you're welcome to use the kitchen and the washer/dryer but keep it neat!

No pets (other than my two cats!).

Please take care upon entrance and exit to the house. My cats are strictly indoor cats and doors should only be open while you are entering or leaving the house.

No smoking in the house.

No parties or extra guests (without okay from me).

Guest dishes and cups are provided in marked kitchen cabinet. Utensils for guest use are in red.

Please refer to note on front door about heat/AC use (if you've used thermostat, how to reset it when you leave the house).

Please strip bed and towels used from bathroom and leave on top of washer (leave washer door open please) before you leave the house. If towels are still wet use hooks in washer room.

Leave key on counter and lock front door when done with your stay.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de RachelRachel est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Hana is a great host! This week ends our third week of staying at her place and she has been so accommodating and flexible. We really appreciate her!

Profil utilisateur de RachelRachel est un Superhost.
juin 2017
Hana is very communicative & easy to book with! We have definitely found a gem!

Profil utilisateur de RachelRachel est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Hana's place is great! Would highly recommend it. Hana is an awesome host. Always available to answer questions and enjoyable to talk to.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
mai 2017
Great place! Hana is a wonderful host, she will tell you the best places to go during your stay. Definitely will come back again.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
mai 2017
This is my second stay at Hana's. I will add that one of the things that I like about her place is that the guest bed room is private >>> your own bathroom right down the hall and plenty of storage space in the closet for your stuff. Hana is a thoughtful host who has considered and provided for the needs of her guests.

Profil utilisateur de Philip
avril 2017
My stay at Hana's met my needs totally and exceeded my expectations. I came to Yuma to have dental work done in Mexico. Hana's place is a short drive away. Hana proved to be very knowledgable about the area and provided several suggestions about restaurants, hiking and logistics that proved very helpful. Hana is a good communicator who respects your space and strives to make your stay the best possible. I would recommend Hana's place to anyone. The air mattress proved to extremely comfortable by far the best air mattress I have ever slept on.

Profil utilisateur de Sandy
avril 2017
For my last week at Hana's place everything continued to be great! The neighborhood seems very family friendly and it felt very safe. Overall great place to stay.

Yuma, Arizona, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de HanaHana est un Superhost.

Hi there!!

My name is Hana! I'm a Soil Conservationist for the Natural Resource Conservation Service in super sunny Yuma, AZ. I love all kinds of crafts, most types of music (I will usually love music if it's played well!), most animals (except in my rental- sorry!), traveling, having friends over, and getting a good grill-up going!

I'm originally from both Philadelphia, PA and Tucson, AZ, and moved to Yuma for work.

I love the woods, desert, mountains, sea, and making stuff, and I'm quite a neat freak- and I think you'll see all this in the house when you stay there. I love sharing my fount of knowledge about where I live (and day trips from where I live) with people; please ask me questions about where to eat, see a good movie, hear some live music, or just hang outside in a lovely park! I'm more than happy to share local knowledge/information.

Also, I'm passable in Spanish, ASL, and Hebrew.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires