Rental bedroom Private bathroom
Private bedroom/bath near rivertrail/bikepaths
Private bedroom/bath near rivertrail/bikepaths


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I live in the other half of the house but you get your own driveway, entrance, sitting room/kitchenette, bathroom and bedroom. 5.5 miles to university of Oregon. 5 miles from downtown. Bus runs to and from town weekdays, easy bike ride. Great for campus events, visiting students, getting to know Eugene. Can provide lots of resources.

Le logement

Lots of space. Simple but comfortable. Perfect for weekday business trip or visiting students at UO.
Price is for one room but second room is available with second bed. Please let me know in your initial email if you want the extra room/bed as it will not show in your reservation and I will make the price adjustment.

Accès des voyageurs

Private bedroom, private bathroom, reading room/kitchenette. Private entrance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Can give information on the Eugene Area, recommend restaurants or help with directions.

Autres remarques

I do have two dogs but they will not have access to your area of the house. You will have your Own refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and toaster oven. Second room is available with futon bed for extra guests (I will make a 20$/night adjustment to cost of reservation prior to accepting reservation if you let me know that you want the extra room/bed in your initial email.). LGBT friendly :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 9€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 37€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please Respect my privacy/personal space and keep noise level down after 10pm.
No smoking on premises please.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

42 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Meredith
juin 2017
My partner and I stayed 3 nights in June and we were very pleased. Lisa is a thoughtful host, she's friendly yet completely non intrusive. Generous guest accommodations - bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette, sitting room - are part of her single-level home. They offer privacy, are well appointed and very comfortable. The bedroom looks out on a lovely, quiet backyard. Because the house is on one level, when family members were in the yard and on the deck, their voices (not conversations) could be heard but this didn't disturb us. I've stayed in traditional B&Bs and the proximity didn't make me feel our privacy was compromised because the bedroom and rest of the accommodations are in a separate hallway off the family living area. Lisa has two dogs that are extemely well behaved (we got to meet them when we arrived, but only because we asked). Location is about 10 minutes from downtown Eugene in an attractive suburban-type neighborhood; one would need a car to get around Eugene, I think. I give high marks for the other things that matter to me: VERY comfortable queen size bed, good plumbing/shower, plenty of closet space/hangers, convenient parking, fridge and cold filtered water. Lisa's place is a gem! Jack and I give her 2 thumbs up and hope to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Huiying
juin 2017
The experience was beyond my expectation.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
juin 2017
Nice and comfy room. A pleasant stay

Profil utilisateur de Adrianne
mai 2017
Fantastic stay! Very comfortable bedroom and bathroom. I would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
What a great place.. comfortable bed.. private clean bathroom..quaint coffee room with decent coffee...and yes.. an excellent host. What more could I ask for? I will definitely be coming back..thank you Lisa!

Profil utilisateur de Cecilia
mars 2017
Fabulous stay! The room was quiet, comfortable, and clean. Lisa was great; really easy to get in touch with and flexible about checking in. Her dogs were really cute, too. Would definitely stay here again :)

Profil utilisateur de Amy
février 2017
Nice quiet neighborhood in NW Eugene just a few minutes from downtown and a few minutes from the airport. We have stayed here before. Lisa is very accommodating and a great host. She answers any questions you have quickly.

Eugene, Oregon, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

I am a responsible adult and have rented out parts of my homes for several years, so I understand the concerns and needs of renters. I am a Rehab Program Manager at a Skilled Nursing facility in Eugene, Oregon. I have three grown children, two dogs and an cat. I love the beach, the mountains, just about anywhere outdoors! I love to travel and enjoy meeting new friends from all over the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.