Large Double Room in Family House
Hôte : Karen
Karen est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large Double Bedroom with use of own bathroom in detached family home. Use of large reception room, shared kitchen, and laundry room. Located 5 mins walk from tube station and just 30mins from central London. Local shops, pub, restaurants and banks.

Le logement

Southfields has the uniqueness of a Village and yet is only 30 mins to Central London from our local Tube station just 5 mins walk from our house. I am at home and will be here to welcome you on your arrival and show you the area and set you up for your stay with us in our lovely family home .

Accès des voyageurs

We have a large Garden, which you are free to use, a spare reception room for your use, and your own shower room and toilet (not en-suite ). There is a large Double bedroom with two single beds. A large Kitchen is shared with us, a washing machine and tumble dryer. Ironing is available at a reasonable cost. We can provide a continental breakfast in our kitchen. We also provide tea and coffee making facilities in your room. There is usually free car parking available on the Street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our names are Karen and Andrew, and we are 57 and 61. We have lived in London all our lives and have extensive knowledge of this City. This is a family home and we have two grown up sons who live nearby. We also have two cats. We would love to have you stay with us as it is great fun meeting people from all over the world. We used to accommodate foreign language students, so we are used to hosting visitors. We would like you to think that our home is your home and look forward to having you here for your stay in London.

Autres remarques

This is an easy going Family home with a lot of space for your use.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur

Smoking allowed in Garden, and shoes off in the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Karen
We are Andrew and Karen ,aged 58 and 61 ,I am a Housewife and my Husband a Finance Directer in the city .We have two Sons aged 30 and 26 who both live near by .We were both born in london .We have traveled to many countries and love london life and all the foods , Culture and div…
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires