Logement entier
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
159 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

I have just done up this 1 double bedroom flat to a high standard. The flat itself is in a very peaceful and beautiful area of Chelsea surrounded by gastro pubs and a jazz bar.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement dispose des équipements indispensables pour le voyage d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 36€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Tarif week-end : 114€ / nuit

Description

I have just done up this 1 double bedroom flat to a high standard. The flat itself is in a very peaceful and beautiful area of Chelsea surrounded by gastro pubs and a jazz bar.

This second floor flat has been refurbished to a high standard. It is a bright contemporary space.
The flat is situated on a quiet street with rows of Victorian houses on either side. There is a small park 2 minutes away, and there are gastro pubs and trendy bars a few minutes walk away.
The house is a Victorian building and the corridors leading up to the flat are simple but clean. Inside the flat, you will find wooden floors and high quality furnishings throughout.
The living area contains two armchairs, a dining table that accommodates 4 people and a TV connected to apple TV, Netflix and a Playstation 3.
The bedroom has a queen-size double bed and headboard. Linens are provided. The storage space is generous for two people (large drawers and wardrobe).
The corridor has a closet with coat hangers.
The bathroom is lined with porcelain tiles on the floor and walls. There is a large shower enclosure. It is well lit with spotlights and flanked by a mirrored cabinet to store your toiletries. Towels are provided.
The kitchen is contemporary and has all the essentials for cooking and washing your laundry.
Just a word of warning, a cupboard space to hide the new heating system has not been built yet so it is visible in the living room (see pictures).

Obviously, all spaces in the flat are accessible.

Depending on the dates, I may or may not be available to meet guests. If I am here, I am more than happy to hand the keys personally and give suggestions. If I am unfortunately not in the country, I can still be reached to give pointers about the sights to see in London or about the best places (be it bars, restaurants or coffee shops) around my area.

The advantage of Chelsea is that it is one of the most sought after locations in London due mainly to being the nicest part of town. There are countless bars, restaurants, shops, coffee places, galleries (i.e: Saatchi) and parks around (i.e: Battersea Park). It has the right balance between commercial and residential spaces.

Public transport is good. There are two underground stations: Sloane Square and Fulham Broadway which cover 4 routes. You will need to take a bus (10mins) to get there unless you are not shy about walking 15-20 mins. It is a very nice walk. I usually walk it every morning to go to work.
Buses are frequent from the King's road, the main road (4mins from the flat).
If you are feeling more adventurous, you can grab a boat from Chelsea Wharf (4mins from the flat) which will take you to various point of the city along the Thames.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 12:00

House rules:
- taking shoes off in the flat. This is for the neighbour living below my flat.
- No smoking in the flat.
- If you plan on cooking, please open the kitchen window, use the fan and close the door. Avoiding meals which tend to leave strong odours would be much appreciated.
- Please take care of the flat as if it was your own. It took me a lot of hard work and time to do it up.

Many thanks!


Pierre


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Votre hôte


Pierre

Pierre

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juillet 2013
Taux de réponse : 100%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez