Aller directement au contenu
Main room, with full double bed.
Prima camera con letto matrimoniale.
Cozy, big and well lit apartment
Cozy, big and well lit apartment
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Completely renewed 4 years ago, quiet, well connected to the center (10 min by bus), close to the freeway, lots of services around.
2 bedrooms with double beds plus a sofa bed, a wonderful kitchen, a cozy living room with many books and 2 balconies.

Le logement

The flat is cozy and comfortable. It was completely renovated a few years ago, it is at the first floor (first off the ground, unfortunately not wheelchair accessible) of a small building of 12 flats. It is about 100sqm (about 1000sqf) with two balconies accessible from all the rooms. One of the two balconies is facing East, one West, and the house gets light from both directions.
The house is located in a very nice area of Bologna, straight off the freeway and 15 minutes away from the center by bus or bike, with a bus stop 100 meters from the house (bus n.14 or n.89), at the end of via del Barroccio.
Between via Guelfa and the nearby tract of via Massarenti, you find a supermarket (Esselunga), pharmacy, smaller grocery stores, tobacco shop, at least two pizzerias, and a few cafes. Pizzeria Mangiafuoco is right in front of the building and does take away.

The flat is perfect for a family, couple or a small party up to 4 people. At this time we're renting for two people only because we'll be around more often.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use our kitchen, washing machine and dishwasher. The kitchen is very comfortable and spacious, if you like it you can cook your own food and use the fridge.
We provide basics such as oil and salt, detergents and soaps, so you don't have to buy those for your stay.

There is lots of free parking behind the building, entrance is located in via Guelfa (the big arch near our house).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be living at the house about half the time, so contact us to know if you will have the place by yourself or if we will be present. In any case we will be available via phone and email for anything you may need.

If we are not able to meet you for the check in, our good friend in Bologna will give you the keys and show you around the house, then do a quick check with you when you leave.

Autres remarques

Travelers with kids are welcome to use the toys around the house. :)
Some guests have been complaining about the trains passing very near to the house. Personally we got used to it and we love the train sound, but we understand it could be annoying especially in summer when the windows are open.
Also the apartment in front of ours is currently undergoing remodeling works, with possible inconveniences during working hours.
Please note the price of your stay covers the local city tax that we are required to pay by law (2€ per person, per night).

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Pour familles/enfants
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 19 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 15 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 16:00

The building hosts mainly families and elders. Please be respectful of rest hours in the early afternoon (until 4) and at night.
We would also kindly ask you to smoke on the balconies and not inside.

Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Franck
août 2015
Pietro est un hôte accueillant et réactif. L'appartement est agréable, bien équipé, fidèle aux photos présentées mais très bruyant à cause des trains (même la nuit) et il manque un écran TV et une climatisation. La proximité du supermarché et d'une excellente pizzeria "la plantera Rosa"(avec ou sans gluten) a été très apprécié.

Profil utilisateur de Marion
juillet 2015
L'appartement était très bien : très spacieux et bien décoré comme le montrent les photos. Seul bémol : l'appartement est un peu excentré, il faut prendre le bus pour aller en centre ville mais le rapport qualité-prix vaut le coup. Avantage : un supermarché juste à côté de l'appartement. C'est une amie de Pietro très sympathique qui nous a accueilli. Bref une très bonne adresse pour visiter la magnifique ville de bologne et ses alentours !

Profil utilisateur de Grégory
mars 2016
Nice place, spacious, with a large kitchen. Pietro is available by text messages and answer quickly.

Profil utilisateur de Han
mars 2017
The house is quiet & easy to reach, very comfortable to a group 3-4 persons. It is near to city center, only take 10 euro by taxi (10 minutes) to go. It is convienent place with big kitchen & big two rooms. Pietro is very nice. I hope to come back this house on next year

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
septembre 2016
Pietro and Elena were so nice to us and their flat is comfortable and big. We were really satisfied there. Thank you so much for everything.

Profil utilisateur de Luciano
octobre 2015
L'accoglienza nella casa di Pietro è stata di una gentilezza e simpatia unica. La casa è risultata più graziosa delle foto e la posizione è risultata soddisfacente.

Profil utilisateur de Maira
août 2015
O apartamento é muito comodo e limpinho. Eu e mais 3 amigas ficamos muito bem hospedadas. A localizaçao é boa, bairro bem tranquilo, muito proximo a um pequeno shopping com hipermercado. Para ir ao centro é muito facil, pois tem muitos onibus. Pietro e Elisa sao atenciosos e bons anfitrioes.

Bologne, ItalieMembre depuis août 2010
Profil utilisateur de Pietro

Hi there, my name is Pietro and I am from Bologna, Italy. I recently moved out of Bologna together with my wife Elena and our 2 years old boy.
We love to travel, we used airbnb as guests many times (see my review) and now we have the opportunity to rent our cozy and beautiful house in Bologna.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires