Secure garage and off-street parkingComfortable living areas
Private, fully equipped, warm home
Hôte : Sandy & Steve
Sandy & Steve est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located on a back section in a very quiet street only 4 minutes drive from the town centre. House has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and has been set-up to ensure your comfort all year round. Single car garage with off-street parking for two additional vehicles. House has aircon and a log fire. Plenty of space outdoors for dining or relaxing and a gas BBQ is provided. Five minute walk to Bremner Bay for a swim! Vistas of snow-capped mountains, looking toward Treble Cone ski field.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am contactable via mobile phone should you require assistance and the person who provides the key will also be available to assist.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 61 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit superposé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No parties please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Claire
septembre 2017
Lovely home close to the lake

Profil utilisateur de 锦
août 2017
非常棒的房子!住进去有家一样的感觉,最后都舍不得离开。

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
juillet 2017
We had a lovely time, the house was brilliant. Warm and homely the house suited our family very well. Thank you to Lea who took good care of us. We will definitely stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy & Steve
Réponse de Sandy & Steve :
Absolute pleasure hosting you Jenny - till next time.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sue
juillet 2017
Cozy, warm, well equipped, artful decorations and lots to read!:) Quick and easy communication.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy & Steve
Réponse de Sandy & Steve :
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the weather was good for skiing.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
Our family stayed here for over one month while I was working in Wanaka. This house has been great! It's in a safe and quiet location while being close to town. The kitchen is well stocked with pot/pans, utensils, and plates/bowls all in good condition. There is a large living room with TV, fireplace, and a heat pump. The house also comes with high speed internet at no extra charge. All three bedrooms have a small portable heater in them. The back yard has a a large secluded outdoor living area with a couple of lounge chairs, a table with 6 chairs, and a gas grill. The hosts are terrific people; very easy to communicate with and were interested in making sure our time in Wanaka went well. I highly recommend this house.

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
janvier 2017
Really comfortable home in very quiet neighbourhood. Had a fantastic holiday, the house is equipped with everything we needed. Sandy and Steve are great hosts and would thoroughly recommend staying here to anyone. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us.
Profil utilisateur de Sandy & Steve
Réponse de Sandy & Steve :
Thanks Shelly - glad you had a great holiday.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Danika
août 2016
We couldn't have asked for a more comfortable, spacious and well positioned home. The walk to town is short and easy, and close to the flying disc course which was endless entertainment on rest days from skiing Treble Cone and Cardrona. The wi fi is excellent, the wood fire is cozy, the kitchen us everything you need and we loved the whole experience.

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sandy & Steve

Enjoy the outdoors, travelled extensively including Antarctica. Usually travel with my wife Sandy. We enjoy walking/hiking, fishing and mountain biking.

Our favourite countries encircle the Mediterranean although we love the Pacific Islands and parts of Asia too.

Love Mediterranean and Mexican food and can't go past a really good Chardonnay or Shiraz!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires