Kitchen with all modern apliances and Blanco quality dishwasher and over - its the kitchen of a home, not a hotelLarge balcony overlooking the city.
Spacious, skyline views in Art/Music/Cafe centre
Spacious, skyline views in Art/Music/Cafe centre
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ideal inner city location, warehouse conversion with city skyline views.

Security parking with trams, buses and trains at your doorstep... but everything you'd need is in walking distance.

You’ll love the huge balcony, views and natural light, split system heating, full kitchen and living in a genuine local artist's home.

Le logement

Business people, couples and small families love the comfort, ease and feel of our spacious 1 BR apartment with ensuite bathroom/laundry. It ideal for 1-3 people and a bit snug for 4-5.

We are in the main road in the middle of an amazing array of restaurants, cafes, live music, bars, boutiques etc just near Westgarth Cinema, gallery, fresh coffee roaster and parklands.

This is a peaceful artists home in the heart of the cafe/music/art area with all modern conveniences and creature comforts. Includes queen bed in spacious and light bedroom, day bed in lounge and sofa bed, bathroom with shower/bath, hidden laundry with washing machine/dryer, extra large balcony with city views, fully equipped kitchen of a home not a hotel, Blanco oven and dishwasher, wifi and all bedding and towels.

There is live music, galleries, cafes, local cinema and free events within a few minutes walk.

Very cosy in Winter thanks to split system heating/aircon, bathroom heat lamps, wall heater and electric blankets.

Accès des voyageurs

Remote access, secure undercover parking & central security entrance.

WHEEL CHAIR ACCESS - There is only one small step at the main entrance or wheelchair access through the garage to elevator.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The apartment is fully self-contained.

I am available by email for queries, though the cleaner may be the person who greets you with the key.

Autres remarques

The apartment has a manual which is left in the bookcase. This includes emergency contact numbers, user manuals for appliances etc.

When north winds are strong, the roof can creak a bit.... otherwise this is a very quiet apartment with little or no sounds from neighbours, the street or nearby trains.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 24 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

We hope you will enjoy and treat our home as your own. Items are stored discreetly in cupboards etc, so please leave these undisturbed. There is still a lot of drawers, cupboards and wardrobe space for your use, and lots of useful items left conveniently for your stay.

There is a smoking area on the balcony, but please don't smoke in the apartment as it sets off smoke detectors in the whole building.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

46 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kath
septembre 2017
Justin's place is great. Cate was very helpful in showing me around and was very flexible about the check-in time, which made a huge difference. The apartment is very comfortable, with beautiful views of the city. A bath was a real treat! I love a well-equipped kitchen and it had everything I could desire. The location is brilliant, so close to excellent shops, restaurants and the wonderful local cinema. I can't recommend this listing highly enough.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
août 2017
Thank you Cate for being such a wonderful host. Love the apartment and how cozy it was. Felt like home and was very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberley
novembre 2016
We were there for just one night, but it was exactly what we needed. Nice place.

Profil utilisateur de 와라
novembre 2016
저희는 차를 렌트해갔는데 아파트내 1층에 안전한 주차장이 있어서 아주 좋았어요. 또 숙소가 기차역, 트램역, 버스역 가까이에 있어서 시내 나가기가 편했습니다. 집안에는 없는게 없어서 저희집에처럼 편하게 음식 해먹고 빨래하고 그랬습니다. Kate도 친절하고 연락이 잘 되서 저희가 체크인 늦게 했을때도 기다려주고 궁금한거 있을때마다 문자로 소통했어요. 멜번에서 4일동안 잘 지냈습니다.

Profil utilisateur de Martyna
novembre 2016
This should not be a place for 5people as the sofa in the main room is not for sleeping (very uncomfortable). Otherwise it was fine. Best,

Profil utilisateur de Jacinda
novembre 2016
Justin's place is in a great location, close to transport and lots of cool stuff. Justin couldn't be there to let us in, but kate was lovely and met us there and told us all about the place. It was great!

Profil utilisateur de Nina
novembre 2016
Great communication, I was super busy so it was great to know that it was all sorted and ran like clockwork - thanks!

Cet hôte a 128 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

From Australia.
Live in Melbourne, Australia.
Like walks at sunset, dark and funny books and good pop music.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires