Comfortable bed, air cond, heating, fresh linen on request. Bedroom looking onto shower
Private, self contained, home.
Private, self contained, home.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Purpose built as accommodation
Completely private studio with own access
8km to Freo, 2km to beach
Public transport outside the door
double bed
King sofa bed
reverse air con
Stunning shower
kitchenette with cooking facilities
own courtyard
Min contact from the host if you prefer Quiet, private, beautiful. :-)

Le logement

Named 'Maha' this is a private lovely calm space. Perfect for getaways or those not wanting the expense of a hotel or the bustle of a backpackers (and it's cheaper than a double backpacker dorm)!
The stunning bathroom is open to the bedroom and living area so it is not excessively private but.....
It is the perfect beautiful space for couples or singles.

Accès des voyageurs

Own separate entrance, courtyard and living space.
Car parking on concreted area of the verge or in property driveway on request.
It is completely detached from the main house. Wifi. Is close to freo, restaurants, take away, supermarkets, parks and public transport.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Minimal. Happy to leave the key out on your arrival or happy to meet you! The choice of how much interaction you have with me is up to you! I pride myself on letting those looking for the "perfect getaway" to have complete privacy. However I do live next door so I'm just a knock or call away with anything you need.....

Autres remarques

Guests can come and go as they please and a fair amount of noise is ok as the villa is it's own space with no attached walls to any other buildings. Some pets are ok upon approval but please do not instant book until we have chatted. Pets are not allowed inside.
......and smoking is fine but outdoors only.
The sofa covers to a king sized bed by pulling out the draws.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Guests are to leave the unit clean including washing and drying dishes. Any damage needs to be reported before check out. Please no huge amount of guests without approval. And no phone calls to me (the host) after 9pm and before 6am unless urgent


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

92 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de JérômeJérôme est un Superhost.
octobre 2015
We stayed a couple of days after our travel from France and we enjoyed our weekend, Andrea is very nice and the place is also. It was perfect for a couple. We found a lovely, clean and comfortable little home which was quite intimate. Not to far away of Fremantle which is a nice city.

Profil utilisateur de Almas
octobre 2017
Nice cosy place to stay. Andrea is very helpful and warmth.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
octobre 2017
A beautiful little flat, private and a quick 5 min drive to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
septembre 2017
Great little place, ideal for a couple. Close to the beaches and local walks around the lakes. The host is very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Casey
septembre 2017
Andrea's place was just as we expected, simple and clean with everything we needed for a couple of days stay.

Profil utilisateur de Eriko
septembre 2017
Andrea is nice host, and this place is really close to bus stop. It's takes 30min to Fremantle and an hour to Perth city. Room is comfortable. Really cool.

Profil utilisateur de Revathie
août 2017
It's a great place for a mini getaway for a single person or a couple. Very cozy and Andrea was a great host.

Spearwood, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Hi I'm Andrea. I'm a secondary school teacher and have two beautiful boys of my own. I love renting out the studio to all sorts of people as the feedback about the renovation is always so positive and I built it as a space to be loved and adored. :-) I hope that you love and adore it as well!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires