Sitting room with log fireBed 1 with en suite
Tynedale, St Teath, Cornwall
Hôte : Elizabeth
Elizabeth est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
7 lits
2,5 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
7 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charming Cornish cottage in the centre of a friendly small village. Sleeps 7 in 4 bedrooms (1 en suite). 2 sitting rooms with log burners and tv. Kitchen/diner with range cooker, downstairs WC

Le logement

Sleeps 7 in 4 comfortable bedrooms, 1 king with ensuite, 1 double, 1 twin, i single. Family bathroom.
2 tasteful lounges each have log burners and tv /wi-fi.
Spacious kitchen/diner with range cooker.
Downstairs w/c.
Central heating, linen and towels provided,
front garden and enclosed patio

Accès des voyageurs

Entire house

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests are independent tenants for their stay. Owners live nearby in the village and welcome them on arrival and after that there can be as much or as little interaction as they require, but we do not offer accompanied tours or visits.

Autres remarques

Although the steep staircase with handrails on each side is accessible for persons with minor mobility problems, there is no wheelchair access to the bedrooms.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking.
The accommodation is designed for family holidays and Guests are expected to behave as they would in their own homes. We do not accept stag/hen bookings or similar.
Up to 2 dogs are welcome.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum.
À partir du 21 juillet 2018 - 31 août 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
septembre 2017
We were warmly greeted on arrival by Liz who had prepared a delectable strawberry sponge cake and had the kettle hot and cups at the ready for us. This is a delightful little village complete with Malcolm the store cat who is learning the tricks of the trade! The cottage is exceptionally well equipped and caters well for large groups who enjoy cooking. It is beautifully decorated and we appreciated having fresh flowers in our rooms.

Profil utilisateur de Kirsten
juin 2017
Had a great week in this nice cottage. Easy access to padstow & rock area. Lovely area to discover and the cottage is in a great central location.

Profil utilisateur de Alice
avril 2017
Very well equipped home in nice quiet area. Hostess was very nice. Even baked us a cake!

Profil utilisateur de George
avril 2017
This property was everything it was advertised to be. A very comfortable week. Thanks you Liz!

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
mars 2017
This was a really lovely home, with additional extras provided for our little one including a cot bed and high hair. We arrived to a lovely warm welcome and a very scrummy chocolate cake. The location is perfect for seeing much of Cornwall, many lovely little towns and activities just a 20min drive away.
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Hi Naomo Many thanks for your kind words, and so sorry I did'nt get to meet you
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
décembre 2016
This is a lovely well- equipped house in a very friendly village. We had such a nice week here over Christmas. Elizabeth was a warm welcoming host.

Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2016
We were welcomed with a delicious cake. The description was accurate and the location was right in the middle of what we wanted to see. Would stay there again. The house had everything we needed.

Saint Teath, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth

Young at heart grandmother. I have lived abroad extensively in Europe and Africa and am now settled in this lovely village, which I shall enjoy sharing with you. I love meeting new people and am looking forward to meeting you. I speak French and Spanish.

Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires