Nautical by Design!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If you like the beach cottage style living you will love this character suite!

Relax and kick back in the beachyard with propane gas fire pit and bbq! Kits is a prestigious area because of its proximity to beaches, heritage homes and tree lined streets while still only a 20 minute bus ride to downtown...
Frequent Bus lines ...Walk to Jericho Beach with pubs and cafes and shops all within blocks away(Please note basement 7" ceilings)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 24 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 49 €
Caution 210 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end 105 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

* NOISE: As I live in a residential neighbourhood and live upstairs I ask guests to lower noise levels after 11pm.
* SMOKING: Smoking is permitted only in outdoor patio area and strictly enforced

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have a 9 month old friendly medium sized dog who sometimes may be in yard under supervision

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

43 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2017
Kam the Man was an exceptional host. Helped us out of a bind last minute. Very helpful with what was local, very communicative checking in with us over messages during our stay & still offering any assistance. Really cute space with a gorgeous outdoor area. Comfy bed & good shower (very important).

Profil utilisateur de Laurel
août 2017
A cute place in a superb location. I was dropping my son off at UBC and it was so convenient to the school and to shops etc. Cameron was very helpful in helping us find what we needed to get. The flat is charming but has low ceilings, it is a basement apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Lance
août 2017
You will get a warm welcome at this property and it it is in a fantastic location if you want to visit Vancouver.

Profil utilisateur de Luca
août 2017
Kameron was a very friendly, helpful and absolutely nice host. I found the aparment cozy and homely, which contributed to make my stay — and my Vancouver experience — throughly enjoyable. Thank you Kameron!

Profil utilisateur de Jonny And Ainslie
septembre 2016
Superb location and excellent communication from kameron. Everything we needed and very quirky place. Fun to stay. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay in kitslano area of vancouver. Thanks again.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecka
septembre 2016
The description was very accurate. Kameron was an excellent host - he made everything very easy and we felt very welcome. Can't recommend it more highly! Great location, cozy place and we had a wonderful time reading and chatting outside.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2016
A great basement apartment with a funky vibe and all the amenities! Kameron was super helpful and flexible. His sushi restaurant recommendation was spot on (The Eatery). We went there twice for dinner. Funky and tasty. Neighborhood is safe with ample free on-street parking. MANY restaurants and pubs in walking distance. Also walked to Jericho Beach. Kameron's back yard is nicely done for sitting out, grilling, etc. Wanted to but didn't make use of it as we were watching the last days of the Summer Olympics in the evenings.

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kameron

Im an avid adventure and outdoors seeker, a former Hostel and hotel worker who loves travelling to different cultures and ocean playgrounds.
When I travel I like to mix it up my areas and accommodations to make it interesting and get a better feel for the city.

Biggest accomplishment: I have an amazing dog who actually surfed in Tofino in his glory years!

Favorite things: Guitar, my dog Kobe, Acting, Sunsets, Surfing, Snowboarding, Climbing a mountain, Campfires, Theater, Live music, Swimming under waterfalls, Travel, Creating...

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires